2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
99-SS-OPMOD-JFS20-60X60A OPMOD MPASS 1.0 Limited Edition 20-60x60 Spotting Scope w/ Tripod, Black JFS20-60X60A is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase OPMOD MPASS 1.0 Limited Edition 20-60x60 Spotting Scope w/ Tripod, Black JFS20-60X60A and other Spotting Scopes by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

OPMOD MPASS 1.0 Limited Edition 20-60x60 Spotting Scope w/ Tripod, Black JFS20-60X60A Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: First2finish , Outdoors man, from little rock AR on Sep 20, 2013
Pros:  easy set-up
Cons:  Focus a little touchy
Would recommend:  yes

First2finish wrote:

Easy to use right out of the box. Good to spot 223 holes to 200 yards. Have not used any farther yet, but will soon

Was First2finish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

shame, typical chinese cheap quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: oldsaggyman from philadelphia,pa on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  optics good
Cons:  poor stand, poor adjustabilty, awful quality on outside
Would recommend:  no

oldsaggyman wrote:

i wasnt expection greatness, and i was not disappointed. stand is a joke, when you adjust the power the collar starts to jam up. even the bag is not the right size. but, the optics are good and adjustable. would not by another chinese optic item

Was oldsaggyman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope with tripod.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill from Havelock, NC on May 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

Great scope for money.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Great Product for a Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan M. (verified customer) from Virginia Beach, VA on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Great functionality! Ability to rotate the eye peace for ease of use during bench shooting
Cons:  The tripod is solid but not designed for anything other than level ground
Would recommend:  yes

Dan M. wrote:

I've been on the market for a good spotting scope for about a year now. This one has far surpassed any expectations I had for a spotting scope in this price range! In my humble opinion, this is a Great Buy!!!

Was Dan M.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Gets the job done inexpensively

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gilly (verified customer) from seven valleys PA on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  all around value for the money
Would recommend:  yes

gilly wrote:

Very good range scope. Performs better than scopes costing much more. Good value.

Was gilly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

rbunting59

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rbunting59 (verified customer) from Scottsdale, Arizona on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  Clear wide view
Would recommend:  yes

rbunting59 wrote:

Great Scope for the money

Was rbunting59's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Why pay more

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PbNZ (verified customer) , Shooter, hunter, outdoors enthusiast., from Auckland on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  Excellent value for money
Cons:  Tripod
Would recommend:  yes

PbNZ wrote:

I "downgraded" to this spotter after having a frustrating time with a spotter that cost 7 times the price. I am very happy with this product. I only use it at the range and for that it meets all expectations. Very nice having the swivel feature which allows you quick looks without craning over the entire unit.

Was PbNZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 2

OPMOD Spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sonny (verified customer) from Marion, ohio on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:  easy set up, tri pod, and angled sight.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Sonny wrote:

this scope does exactly what it was purchased to do. We use it for saving our legs and not walking 100 yards to see the target hits. It does very good at 50 and 100 yards but over 100 yards would probably be pushing my ability to see a 223 hole in a target.

Was Sonny 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

Great Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DW (verified customer) from waterford, WI on Jun 12, 2012
Pros:  Well built, excellent optics, nice design, good features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DW wrote:

This is a great spotting scope. I spent a lot of time researching these, and I finally decided on this model. I think it looks better than the alternatives in this price range, and it has some nice features. You can rotate the whole scope around so that the eyepiece is where you want it. I didn't think this would be a big deal, but it is actually a nice feature. I took it to the indoor range today, and it worked wonderfully at 7, 15, and 25 yards. I could not be more happy with its performance. Even in the relatively dim lighting of the indoor range it was nice and bright. The tripod is also well built and very stable. I tried it out at home, and could easily read the month on a license plate over 150 yards away. I don't know why anyone would pay more for a scope for shooting up to 200 yards.

Was DW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 2

GREAT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Olegoat from Indiana on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Nice and for the price, Great!.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Olegoat wrote:

Really nice for target practice,don't have to walk much once your set up. We also use it to watch the animals in the field across the road from us. I suppose there are better scopes out there but not for the price of this one.

Was Olegoat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - OPMOD MPASS 1.0 Limited Edition 20-60x60 Spotting Scope w/ Tripod, Black JFS20-60X60A - UPC: 689466484021