2,531 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
OPMOD SGS 1.0 Stealth Ghillie Suit Limited Edition
Starts at $48.95
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review UnderCover
I have added some additional inserts for my local area but this suit is an ...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review It will do the job
Not a high end ptoduct does the job.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

great for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on October 23, 2013
For the money, this is a great suit. I had deer a couple of feet away from me and they couldn't see me. The desert camo is good for hunting the western states. material is very lightweight nice for warm weather, not sure how durable it will be but it held up after 10 days of hunting in Wyoming.
Pros: great concealment
Cons: very lightweight material....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

All Ghillied up!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 29, 2013
Works great. First day, I put it on to air it out and sat in front yard, small birds landed on me and hopped around. Great value for everthing you get. I shopped around and this the lowest price with the most features.
Pros: Head, jacket, pants, rifle drape, storage bag. best valvue.
Cons: Have to lift face netting to shoot scope....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

UnderCover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 27, 2013
I have added some additional inserts for my local area but this suit is an excellent base camo outfit to start with when your going undercover.
Pros: fits over lightweight jacket
Cons: took 8 weeks to receive...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Ghillie Suit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 17, 2013
Nice quality ghillie suit for the money and fast shipping....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OK Suit, Be Careful of Sizing

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on February 24, 2013
For this price, not a bad suit. I would just say to be aware of 2 things: (1) the material (yarn like) comes out a little easier than I would like and (2) it is certainly cut big - I was accidentally sent a size XL/XXL and it is enormous.
Pros: good suit for the money
Cons: comes apart ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

You Can't See Me

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on February 16, 2013
Outstanding value for the money. From hunting, predator supression to just hanging on the back of an office door as a conversation piece.
Pros: Synthetic
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ghillie suit don't be whilly nilly order it

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 15, 2013
Great value for the money!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value for the Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 2, 2013
I have been wanting a Ghillie Suit for years and this one was a great value. It comes with a bag for storage and is light weight and breathable. The desert camo blends well with most areas. For the price this suit can't be beat.
Pros: Light Weight Cheap
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Ghillie!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 21, 2013
Runs true to size so order correctly!
Pros: Great value!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Ghillie. Great choice from OpticsPlanet

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on January 20, 2013
Good quality Ghillie Suit. Good price for the available options. Thank You Optics
Pros: Good desig...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of OPMOD SGS 1.0 Stealth Ghillie Suit Limited Edition