2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
OPMOD-ERBBLACK OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B and other Bags & Backpacks by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: davidlambeth (verified customer) from McKinney TX on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  Heavy Duty
Would recommend:  yes

davidlambeth wrote:

Great Range Bag @ a great price!

Was davidlambeth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD black range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Armylang from Colorado Springs,CO on Apr 26, 2013
Pros:  Different available configurations,price,available space
Cons:  none at this point
Would recommend:  yes

Armylang wrote:

This rangebag is great! It was larger than I thought it would be, especially for the price. It is great that I can configure the inner pullout bag to accommodate anything I want to take to the range. I enjoy that it has so many pistol pockets and magizine holding slots. This rangebag was a must-have,glad I bought it.

Was Armylang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: golferM (verified customer) from Murrieta, CA on Apr 14, 2013
Pros:  great sorage
Would recommend:  yes

golferM wrote:

Purcased the bag and was a little concerned about the quality w/out seeing it. Have used it at indoor ranges and outdoor ranges and couldn't be more pleased. Great storage and well built.

Was golferM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Ba

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mitchell (verified customer) , martial arts instructor and gun nut, from Salisbury Maryland on Mar 28, 2013
Pros:  lots of place for everything you need for a day at the range
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

mitchell wrote:

bag has held together despite hard use. carried to a range two to three times a week and there is room for everything I need.

Was mitchell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

John Morgan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: morganjh33 (verified customer) from South Charleston, WV on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Removable center bag. Has many pockets and space.
Cons:  On large size.
Would recommend:  yes

morganjh33 wrote:

Great range bag. Can carry a lot of material. Has many pockets and places to store items, including many magazines.. Has zippered pockets for at least four pistols. You can carry a boat load of ammo in this bag. Has a nice removable center bag for separate carry, or if you need a big space in the center of the range bag.

Was morganjh33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The range bag.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kamrr4437 (verified customer) from Bossier City, LA on Mar 21, 2013
Pros:  Stores all my stuff for my trip to the range.
Cons:  I should have bought this sooner
Would recommend:  yes

kamrr4437 wrote:

This range bag is great. The only bag youll ever need. I shoot AR-15 platforms in 3 different calibers, 1911, and shotgun on a regular basis. It carries my 1911, Plenty of ammo for all three gun types. I have tools, oils, bag and rest for my rifles. It has my hearing protection and i even have my spotting scope in this bag. Carries me a drink on the side. Knives for cutting. You name it and you can outfit this bag. It use to be a pain to go to the range because i had all my stuff in different little bags or it wouldnt all go in a bag. Now i grab my one bag to rule them all and my rifles. But this bag you wont be disappointed. Very well made and tough.

Was kamrr4437's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: shifty (verified customer) from ontario canada on Mar 16, 2013
Pros:  tons of space
Cons:  a little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

shifty wrote:

for the price its a great deal. lots and lots of pockets etc to hold everything. so many you forget whereyou put something. sturdy construction. a bit bulky and bigger than i expected but nice.

Was shifty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

All good, except . . .

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: stk (verified customer) from Willoughby, OH on Mar 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

stk wrote:

Over all a good bag, only disappointed with some of the stitching on the top flap. A small section was loose and frayed. Applied a little clear nail polish to remedy same.

Was stk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lookingup (verified customer) from Cadillac, MI on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Great Bag
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lookingup wrote:

Great for a day trip to the range

Was lookingup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD Range Bag = Awesome!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patrck (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Patrck wrote:

Very impressed with the quality and features. The video on this product tells you all you need to know. Awesome bag that's perfect for a day at the range. Carries all my support gear for AR, rifles, and holds multiple pistols, mags, ammo, eye & ears, etc. Excellent price!!

Was Patrck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B - UPC: 814108017729