2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
OPMOD-ERBBLACK OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B and other Bags & Backpacks by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

A great range bag!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lour1119 (verified customer) , Weekly shooter, from Cincinnati, Ohio on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  room for everything
Cons:  heavy when loaded
Would recommend:  yes

lour1119 wrote:

Room for everything you need and don't need for a long day at the range. I took out the insert as the bag has many large zipper pockets. Ammo, eyes, ears , tools and lots of guns.

Was lour1119's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

My New Range Bag!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Professor Macklin from Elgin IL on Jul 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Professor Macklin wrote:

This Bag is awesome! :) I felt so proud walking through the gun range with my new bag. lol I plan to take this bag to my first out door gun range experience. This bag is well made. It has pockets and slots for everything you will need.

Was Professor Macklin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Large Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdjking (verified customer) from Myrtle Beach on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  Lots of room, well made
Would recommend:  yes

jdjking wrote:

This bag is larger then I thought it would be for the price. Fits ammo, hearing protect, magazines (ar and handgun). You have room for at least 4 handguns. Zippers are strong.

Was jdjking's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

OPMOD PRB Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Large, many pockets, pull out brass bag
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This bag has all the room you will need for a trip to the range, or the next shooting match. It has plenty of pockets to hold all my small gear, and a pull out brass bag I use to retrieve one of my most valued reloading components. Exactly what I needed!

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Opmod shooters bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rklenke (verified customer) from Lake on Jul 17, 2013
Pros:  Excellent shooters bag. Very customizable.
Cons:  no cons
Would recommend:  yes

rklenke wrote:

I will definitely buy again.

Was rklenke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Rockville, MD on Jul 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

Just what I was looking for in a range bag.

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Peter (verified customer) from Shawnee ok on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  One bag will hold about everything you need
Cons:  It is a little heavy if you fill it
Would recommend:  yes

Peter wrote:

Durable, versatile utility bag for the range.

Was Peter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Catmom , farmer, from Illinois on Jun 6, 2013
Pros:  The bag was a gift for our son. He loved all the pockets.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Catmom wrote:

Our son was thrilled to receive the bag for his Birthday. He loves all the pockets and inserts. It is big, and strong enough for more than one gun when we go to the range. If our daughter didn't already have a different bag, we would have ordered one for her also. A good useful bag.

Was Catmom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Better than expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drmcconkie (verified customer) from Pleasant View, Utah on May 20, 2013
Pros:  Great quality and lots of space
Cons:  A little heavier than I expected
Would recommend:  yes

drmcconkie wrote:

I was looking for a sturdy range bag that was big enough to carry everything I needed. This is much bigger and much nicer than I expected. Glad I made the purchase.

Was drmcconkie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The only range bag you will ever need

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lippster (verified customer) from everett, wa on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Awesome price, more than enough storage compartments. Excellent padding.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lippster wrote:

Optics planet is great to deal with, will do business with again.

Was lippster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag, Pull Out & Brass - Black OPMOD-CVERB2930B - UPC: 814108017729