2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
OPMOD PRB Professional Range Bag w/ Pullout Bag and Brass Bag
$64.99 $79.00 Save 18%
Average Customer Review (22 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Absolutely Awesome
Besides the capabilities of the outer bag, the inner bag is truly amazing as well. You can store handguns, ample magazines, boxes of ammunition, and e...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

A great range bag!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 9, 2013
Room for everything you need and don't need for a long day at the range. I took out the insert as the bag has many large zipper pockets. Ammo, eyes, ears , tools and lots of guns.
Pros: room for everything
Cons: heavy when loaded...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 20, 2013
This bag is a little larger than most I looked at but it's a great size and can hold enough gear for a full day. I like the ability to cusotomize the removable inner pull out bagand there are enough external compartments to hold almost anything you need. Great bag with a well thought out design.
Pros: Versatility, size, number of external compartments...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Large Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 25, 2013
This bag is larger then I thought it would be for the price. Fits ammo, hearing protect, magazines (ar and handgun). You have room for at least 4 handguns. Zippers are strong.
Pros: Lots of room, well made...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OPMOD PRB Range Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 19, 2013
This bag has all the room you will need for a trip to the range, or the next shooting match. It has plenty of pockets to hold all my small gear, and a pull out brass bag I use to retrieve one of my most valued reloading components.

Exactly what I needed!
Pros: Large, many pockets, pull out brass bag
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Opmod shooters bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 17, 2013
I will definitely buy again.
Pros: Excellent shooters bag. Very customizable.
Cons: no cons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great bag!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MD Written on July 1, 2013
Just what I was looking for in a range bag....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Range bag

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on June 28, 2013
Durable, versatile utility bag for the range.
Pros: One bag will hold about everything you need
Cons: It is a little heavy if you fill it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Better than expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 20, 2013
I was looking for a sturdy range bag that was big enough to carry everything I needed. This is much bigger and much nicer than I expected. Glad I made the purchase.
Pros: Great quality and lots of space
Cons: A little heavier than I expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The only range bag you will ever need

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 5, 2013
Optics planet is great to deal with, will do business with again.
Pros: Awesome price, more than enough storage compartments. Excellent padding.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OPMOD PRB Limited Edition Range Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on April 26, 2013
Great Range Bag @ a great price!
Pros: Heavy Duty...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

OPMOD PRB Professional Range Bag w/ Pullout Bag and Brass Bag Product Reviews Comments