2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
OPMOD-DGC-B-II OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II and other Bags & Backpacks by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 55

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerecole (verified customer) , gun enthusist,plinker, from Glen Rock, Pa. on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, plenty of storage, lowest cost
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Jerecole wrote:

I checked out all the drag bags out there and this one had all the features i wanted for the lowest cost. With the free shipping it was a slam dunk

Was Jerecole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Weapon (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  Lot of pockets and features, Durable, not cheaply made.
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

The Weapon wrote:

I was a little nervous that this bag was going to be cheaply made and to my surprise its just as durable as any of the Blackhawk or 5.11 bags that cost double what this one cost. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was The Weapon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigred31685 from Lakeland FL on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  lots of space for rifels and pistols. i like the outter pockets for ammo and targets. it also holds all the clips i have.
Cons:  i wish it had a few more elastic bands for holding.clops
Would recommend:  yes

bigred31685 wrote:

I enjoy using the rifel case its very comfortable and light weight. I can put all my things in ome bag instead of trying to Carrey two rifles and two or three pistols. It makes life easier.

Was bigred31685's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Bag and will go well with my new rifles

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chefjeff , Target shooter & Hunter, from Hobe Sound, Fl on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  Nice size with alot of storage space
Cons:  Would like more internal movable straps for other featuresChefjeff
Would recommend:  yes

Chefjeff wrote:

Great bag good value, quick ship and I am very happy

Was Chefjeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

great soft case, not really a shooting mat.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jim from southheart, nd on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  well made, with lots of protective padding,easy to setup, good price
Cons:  not a practical shooting mat,
Would recommend:  yes

jim wrote:

this is a very nice, very well padded soft case, it holds my DTA SRS with room for a spotting scope, dope book and all the other little goodies you need to bring along, it has moveable velcro straps on the inside, so your things dont move around, and molle webbing for adding pouches to the inside, no molle on the outside, but thats not big in my book. its advertised as a shooting mat, however its a little small, and to be used effectively you would need to remove the bulkier things from the pockets, so id caution against the genuine usefulness of that "feature", still though great case and im totally confident in my rifle and scopes safety!

Was jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

OMPOD DRAG BAG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Champ (verified customer) , OLD Roughneck, from Linden, TX. on Dec 19, 2011
Pros:  ALL GOOD
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Champ wrote:

NICE, WORKS GOOD FOR CARRYING MY RIFLES IN THE BED OF MY RTV.

Was Champ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A good bag but poorly constructed.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Meletti (verified customer) from Alexandria, VA on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  versatile
Cons:  Cheaply made
Would recommend:  yes

Meletti wrote:

This is a good bag that you can do alot with but the construction is less quality then I would expect. Some of the stitching is uneaven in the webbing. Still a good buy for the $$ and but I was expecting a better constructed product.

Was Meletti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Nice Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joaquin (verified customer) , Avid hunter, fisher, shooting sports enthusiast, from WI on Nov 28, 2011
Pros:  Lots of room for gear & accessories
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

joaquin wrote:

I wanted this case primarily for hauling around my AR's. I have a small family of them, so when I go to the range, it gets to be a pain having to haul them all separately. I can fit 2 AR's in the main compartment, and my dedicated .22 Upper in the medium sized compartment. I should warn you that the Tan is a lot lighter color than shown on the picture. It does show dirt a little, but it's not a deal breaker. I would highly recommend this case to a friend!

Was joaquin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great BAG!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trvsmstrsn (verified customer) , 2 kids and 1 wife, from Pflugerville, TX on Nov 10, 2011
Pros:  Modular
Cons:  Can't find any...it might be too big?
Would recommend:  yes

trvsmstrsn wrote:

It might jsut be too big...lol...but that is it.

Was trvsmstrsn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD Double Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chuck from Round Rock, Texas on Nov 6, 2011
Pros:  Fits everything I need to take to range
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck wrote:

I was amazed at the quality of this soft case. Two rifles fit vary well. So much extra room for ammo and accessories. I have two cases this one will always go with me to the range.

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 4 - OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II - UPC: 814108017583