2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
OPMOD-DGC-B-II OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II and other Bags & Backpacks by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 55

OPMOD Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Srobotka (verified customer) , Security Contractor , from Saint Paul, MnN on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  Heavy duty construction, well designed for easy access and storage.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Srobotka wrote:

The OPMOD Double Rifle case is the perfect multipurpose case for anyone on the job (LE, agency, Military) or sportsman. I originally purchase the OPMOD soft case because of its price point. Since receiving and using the OPMOND Case I have replace all of my operational and personal cases with this unique and easy to use Rifle carrying system. I have been in the industry for over 30 years and the OPMOD is best I have used.

Was Srobotka's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wooly1856 (verified customer) from Hattiesburg, MS on Oct 23, 2011
Pros:  room for rifles and pistols
Would recommend:  yes

Wooly1856 wrote:

I bought this bag because I shoot both rifles and pistols at the range and I wanted to be able to bring everything in one bag. This bag allows me to do that. I normally take two pistols in their hard cases, a rifle, ammo, mags, and misc. supplies to the range with me and everything fits in this bag with plenty of room to spare. As others have mentioned, I don't see how this bag would conveniently function as a shooters mat. Also, could live without the huge, indiscreet "OPMOD" stitching on the bag.

Was Wooly1856's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Review OPMOD Double Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrey (verified customer) from Russia on Oct 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Andrey wrote:

I'm satisfied with work of your shop, your prices and your attention and attitude to the customers. The case is very quality,practical. It makes easy to carry gun and gifferent accessories. Uniquely,I'll recommend it to my friend.Best regards!

Was Andrey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

opmod case = awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dwhrmc (verified customer) , 24, us navy, from norfolk, va on Oct 19, 2011
Pros:  holds 3 pistols, 1 shotgun, and 1 ar!
Would recommend:  yes

dwhrmc wrote:

this bag is awesome! I can fit 5 guns (3 pistols, a shotgun, and a sig556 ar) with plenty room for my scopes, flashlights, extra mags, etc. defiantly worth the price.

Was dwhrmc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great bag for a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Oct 12, 2011
Pros:  Large, good quality, and inexpensive
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

This bag has it all and at a very good price. I use it both as a shooting mat and a rifle case. The pockets help keep my magazines and optics secure.

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A little over-rated but overall a great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mercury9 (verified customer) from Cedar Park, TX on Oct 9, 2011
Pros:  Great value, lots of room for magazines and other accessories
Cons:  A little small to actually hold two rifles and folds out to be a little small to be a really good shooters mat
Would recommend:  yes

mercury9 wrote:

It's a little small to hold a 2nd rifle with either an 18" fixed stock AR or a "sniper" configuration PTR-91, but that's OK. It would also be better if it folded out into a bigger shooter's mat- it's a little short for that purpose. Overall it seems to be well-made and is hard to beat for the price.

Was mercury9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rbmako69 (verified customer) from pittsburgh, pa on Oct 7, 2011
Pros:  tons of storage, heavy duty
Would recommend:  yes

rbmako69 wrote:

Bought to to consolidate my stuff for the range. Really nice, tons of pockets for stuff, and holds two rifles in place without any movement. Totally recommended.

Was rbmako69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD shooters mat, drag bag, double rifle case, tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rango (verified customer) , Bought Bushnel bore sighter, from Shelbyville, In on Sep 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Rango wrote:

I am retired and can go to the range anytime I like and the weather permits. Instead of lugging several rifle cases and accessories to and from the range, I can now load up the OPMOD bag and can enjoy using the range time and not the carrying several cases and other items to and from the range. It also allows easy safe storage and security for my weapons and accessories I am so glad I purchased the OPMOD bag, Thanks!

Was Rango's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Rifle bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpeterson02 (verified customer) from Gilbert, AZ on Sep 6, 2011
Pros:  Perfect for 2 Rifles, Magazines, Pistol and target
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dpeterson02 wrote:

The price for this rifle bag is outstanding and it has alot of storage space. I have not used the portion of the bag that serves as a shooting mat yet, but I know it will be great. I would definitely recommend this bag.

Was dpeterson02's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very good to transport my rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Max (verified customer) , active shooter, from Richmond, Virginia on Aug 12, 2011
Pros:  plenty of room, many storage options
Cons:  it could use more velcro straps
Would recommend:  yes

Max wrote:

I have a Bushmaster w/ 20" barrel and Magpul PRS stock. It secures in the case with scope mounted.

Was Max's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - OPMOD AARC 2.0 Backpack Double Rifle Case - Black DGC-B-II - UPC: 814108017583