2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TBPBLACK-2 OPMOD TAC PACK 2.0 Backpack - Black TBPBLACK-2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase OPMOD TAC PACK 2.0 Backpack - Black TBPBLACK-2 and other Bags & Backpacks by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

OPMOD TAC PACK 2.0 Backpack - Black TBPBLACK-2 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 37

Great value bag, but could be great with slight improvements

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: black94z71 (verified customer) from Horsham, PA on Jul 9, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, large size, price
Cons:  bag ripped
Would recommend:  yes

black94z71 wrote:

Definitely a good bag for the price, but there are two improvements I'd like to see to be really happy with this bag. First is some reinforcing around the seams around the upper carry handle. Mine ripped in approximately a month, with only light use. Second is the bag form. The back is somewhat sturdy, but the rest of the bag collapses on itself, which makes opening/closing the zippers and getting things out of the pockets difficult. Overall the bag wears decent and holds plenty of gear, but even at this price, I am a little disappointed that it has already ripped since I have not been particularly hard on it.

Was black94z71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD TACPACK Backpack w/PALS Webbing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: les stock from lisle, il on Jul 2, 2012
Pros:  Out side pockets, easy to organize, great price
Would recommend:  yes

les stock wrote:

Nice pick for the money! I bought one for myself and yes my K9 partner. We will be using them for a return home and emergency backpacks.

Was les stock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

OPMOD TACPACK - Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CB (verified customer) from Covington WA on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Value - Durability - Sustainability - Visual - Versatility
Cons:  Lacks in Pals Web - Lacks in interior utility pockets
Would recommend:  yes

CB wrote:

This bag makes for a great bug out, day use or camp pack. It meets expectations for the money, is tough and weather resistant, has pals webbing where it counts and plenty of space for gear. It really deserves a great product review as surprisingly, there are not many online. I was very surprised when I first pulled it from its packaging at how big the bag was. I watched a video prior to the purchase, of its performance during a dog sledding expedition. The bag performed exceptionally in the cold and wet weather environment and all were well pleased. There are many pro's to this packs design such as its tough large zippers, 4 total large side compartments, 1 large exterior zipper compartment, 1 interior zipper mesh compartment, a hydration compartment for your camel back and a very large equipment storage main compartment. Has reinforced weather resistant mid to lower interior for keeping your gear dry. The obvious draw backs are; lack of pack support as its design was for immediate use, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was CB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ryche (verified customer) from Fort Collins, CO on Jun 3, 2012
Pros:  Molle straps and pockets
Cons:  No side water holder for Nalgene type bottles
Would recommend:  yes

Ryche wrote:

The quality is not bad and the price is about right. Better than most bags on the market for the price.

Was Ryche's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great BackPak at Great Price!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nathan4978 (verified customer) from Charlotte,NC on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Strong, Durable with lots of features
Cons:  Zippers could be little smoother.
Would recommend:  yes

nathan4978 wrote:

Great Package. I used it a bug out bag. It has a tons of storage and even mollie sections for attachments. I have mag pouches attached to the bag. Very durable and well made. Well padded and will hold secure with the extra waist belt. Only con I could see is the zippers could be a little smoother, but for the price I could live with.

Was nathan4978's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Barry (verified customer) from Georgia on May 28, 2012
Pros:  Plenty of room and made from tuff material.
Cons:  Could have used a more padded hip belt.
Would recommend:  yes

Barry wrote:

Loaded with PALS webbing.

Was Barry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great bag for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chuddly (verified customer) from Eminence,IN on May 16, 2012
Pros:  lots of compartments and plenty of room
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chuddly wrote:

I got this bag as a present from a friend. I wanted to see how it felt with some weight on it and we were all going out shooting so i figured now was as good a time as any to see how it did. I loaded it up with about 600 rounds of ammo (assorted between .223,9mm and 30-06),some shooting stuff, and i strapped 2 assault rifles on the side with the compression straps. After a bit of adjusting with the straps and tighten it down it was very good with that weight on it. The padding worked well for the weight and i had plenty of room for everything. All in all a great bag for the price.

Was chuddly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pack for a good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Israel13 (verified customer) from San Antonio Tx on May 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Israel13 wrote:

Good size pack for a great price. Pack is not too small for the price.

Was Israel13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD TacPack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bdgorion from Pensacola,FL on May 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Bdgorion wrote:

Nice sturdy back pack.

Was Bdgorion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OPMOD TACPACK- black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vanfalke (verified customer) , Retired and can't stand this city any more. Do alot of hiking, metal detecting and photography., from Phoenix, AZ on May 4, 2012
Pros:  Simplicity, easy to adjust and fit, price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

vanfalke wrote:

This is the best backpack I've ever owned, or used, when it comes to adjusting the fit and balance. Same goes with the pockets... there are enough and it's not over-done with little ones inside of littler ones, etc. The construction seems sturdy, but I haven't put any real miles on it, or dropped it off of a cliff, yet. You can't beat the price for this quality and type of gear either. The only complaint I have is that I bought two... one black and one camo so I could tell which was which in a moments notice... which I already don't need since they've acquired their own distintive shape and nuances. I wish I'd have bought both camo. With any luck it will be the black one I drop off of that cliff... it'll be easier to spot.

Was vanfalke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - OPMOD TAC PACK 2.0 Backpack - Black TBPBLACK-2 - UPC: TBPBLACK-2