2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
M-OSP-BG Osprey Tactical Grip Flashlight Accessory with Bipod is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Osprey Tactical Grip Flashlight Accessory with Bipod and other Shooting Accessories by Osprey.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Osprey Tactical Grip Flashlight Accessory with Bipod Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Good combo grip but picatinny only

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter49 (verified customer) from Raleigh, NC on Sep 19, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, looks good, works well
Cons:  Picatinny only
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter49 wrote:

Works great.slight wobble but solid sight picture when setup.picatinny only, had to get a converter rail for my 995ts (Leapers Mnt-rs005).

Was Shooter49's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt (verified customer) from Temple, TX on Jul 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Matt wrote:

This bi-pod is just what I was looking for! I must admit for the price, I was very hesitant I would receive such a great product! It even came with rail attached to the side so you can attach more stuff to it. Highly impressed!

Was Matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: finchase44 (verified customer) from Port Richey, FL on Jun 27, 2011
Pros:  Easy to attach and detach. Very stable shooting platform
Would recommend:  yes

finchase44 wrote:

I originally purchased this for a Ruger 10/22 tactical conversion and it worked really good there. Shortly thereafter, I put a tactical stock on my Mini 14 and now the bipod gets used on both very effectivly. Its very easy to switch back and forth.

Was finchase44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice grip!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Crow (verified customer) from Illinois on May 31, 2011
Pros:  Meets expectations
Would recommend:  yes

Crow wrote:

Probably not milspec, but appears sturdy and functional on AR platform during one trial trip in the woods. Reasonable price. Don't know about use for AK.

Was Crow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TERRIBLE BI-POD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: ibejoe (verified customer) , avid shooter, from Wellington Ohio on May 24, 2011
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  bi-pod on grip too wobbly
Would recommend:  no

ibejoe wrote:

Great service from optics planet. Ok about the scope. It was easy to install and the grip is ok but when you go to use the bi-pod its terrible. Its way too wobbly. I would not recommend this if you plan on using the bi-pod.

Was ibejoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rocky

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rocky from Chelsea AL on May 23, 2011
Pros:  high quality for the price
Would recommend:  yes

Rocky wrote:

I was expecting to get what I paid for. Far exceeds my expetations. Very high quality accessory for a fraction of the price of comparable items.

Was Rocky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not Bad If You Don't Want To Spend A lot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nate , Like shooting..., from Easton, PA on May 14, 2011
Pros:  Good price
Cons:  Not a durable as GripPod
Would recommend:  yes

Nate wrote:

In Iraq lots of soldiers were issued the "GripPod" which this is basically a copy of. The original GripPod is made in Israel but isn't marked - just like any weapons, equipment, aren't marked made in Israel because of the political situation... But everyone got one, hell, most people got 2 or more, they must have ordered too much lol... But I tell ya, it's unusual to be issued stuff like this but the Military tested it and found it to be worth issuing to everyone. Over in Iraq you either got an m-4 carbine with high tech optics like the Trijicon or you'd get the older m-16s with an M203 launcher. Well, a week after issuing everyone was using them... They're very effective. By itself it's a great forward grip. With the legs extended it's perfect for resting against your thigh when on the move, and you can move around and position yourself quickly unlike with a heavier metal bipod. In fact, most people that bad bipods got rid of them after getting these... We tested the GripPod and ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Nate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

osprey tactical grip flashlight accessory with bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dea from san jose,ca on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  grip and bipod in one
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dea wrote:

great price great product

Was dea's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical Grip with Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jonathan Horn (verified customer) , Infantry veteran., from Lewiston, Ca on Jan 2, 2011
Pros:  dual grip/pod
Cons:  not sure of durability yey
Would recommend:  yes

Jonathan Horn wrote:

Seems well made.One leg of the bi pod drops down more slowly than the other. Have yet to take this in the field under adverse conditions. Will be thrilled if it holds up a few thousand rounds.

Was Jonathan Horn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matt (verified customer) from allen, tx on Nov 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

matt wrote:

excellent item. works great and at the best price i could find for such an item

Was matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Osprey Tactical Grip Flashlight Accessory with Bipod - UPC: 812783010509