Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8
$5.99 $7.00 Save 14%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fixed my Holsters
I tried to get these from my hardware store.. No luck. I needed these to fix my New York Undercover holster as the directional snaps wore out that hel...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Chicago Screw

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on July 20, 2013
I bought these when I purchased a holster and they were listed in recomendation window, so I buoght them. Screws are of good quality, but are only 1/4" long they don't fit any of my holsters or mag pouches. Guess I should of paid closer attention, my fualt entirely. They now sit in my spare parts drawer, maybe someday I will use them?
Pros: It's a Screw
Cons: Doesn't fit anything I own...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Black ChicargoOutdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on June 9, 2013
Easy to install
Pros: easy to install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Chicago Screw Set

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on October 6, 2012
Used these to install sling on rifle. Worked exactly as advertised.
Pros: suits intended purpose
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Simple, but they work

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 1, 2012
Recommend getting a set to add to the factory holster. An extra fastener on each strap of the harness makes for a stronger, neater fit....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 12, 2012
Any hunter needs to have a bunch of these for gun sling repairs. Also recommend to have spares for the deer camp. Thanks OpticsPlanet.
Pros: Dual means of instalation and good quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outdoor Connection Screw Sets

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 28, 2011
Easy to use to replace broken rivets or hold material together. I used them to replace the rivets that came off my soft handgun rug.
Pros: Easy to use for repairs....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fixed my Holsters

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on December 27, 2010
I tried to get these from my hardware store.. No luck. I needed these to fix my New York Undercover holster as the directional snaps wore out that held he holster to the straps.

"Saved" the rig which other than the snaps failing I like a lot.

The Miami Classic could use these instead of the ones supplied.. If I had more I would use these instead of the ones supplied.

These are very good and if you have any shoulder holsters a pack of these might save you.
Pros: High quality, easy to use
Cons: a little pricy...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Chicago Screws

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 16, 2010
Excellent replacement Chicago screws
Pros: They work
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8