2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BO8 Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8 and other Holster Accessories by Outdoor Connection.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Chicago Screw

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ron (verified customer) from Frederick, MD on Jul 20, 2013
Pros:  It's a Screw
Cons:  Doesn't fit anything I own
Would recommend:  no

Ron wrote:

I bought these when I purchased a holster and they were listed in recomendation window, so I buoght them. Screws are of good quality, but are only 1/4" long they don't fit any of my holsters or mag pouches. Guess I should of paid closer attention, my fualt entirely. They now sit in my spare parts drawer, maybe someday I will use them?

Was Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Black ChicargoOutdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard Simms (verified customer) from Walker, LA on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Richard Simms wrote:

Easy to install

Was Richard Simms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Chicago Screw Set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dugger65 (verified customer) from New Martinsville, WV on Oct 6, 2012
Pros:  suits intended purpose
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dugger65 wrote:

Used these to install sling on rifle. Worked exactly as advertised.

Was dugger65's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simple, but they work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrp from Mechanicville, NY on Apr 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jrp wrote:

Recommend getting a set to add to the factory holster. An extra fastener on each strap of the harness makes for a stronger, neater fit.

Was jrp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dead On (verified customer) , Long time shooter and hunter., from Houston, Texas on Feb 12, 2012
Pros:  Dual means of instalation and good quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dead On wrote:

Any hunter needs to have a bunch of these for gun sling repairs. Also recommend to have spares for the deer camp. Thanks OpticsPlanet.

Was Dead On's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Outdoor Connection Screw Sets

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: XGMAN from St. Louis, MO on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use for repairs.
Would recommend:  yes

XGMAN wrote:

Easy to use to replace broken rivets or hold material together. I used them to replace the rivets that came off my soft handgun rug.

Was XGMAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fixed my Holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: JohnInNH (verified customer) from Keene, NH on Dec 27, 2010
Pros:  High quality, easy to use
Cons:  a little pricy
Would recommend:  yes

JohnInNH wrote:

I tried to get these from my hardware store.. No luck. I needed these to fix my New York Undercover holster as the directional snaps wore out that held he holster to the straps. "Saved" the rig which other than the snaps failing I like a lot. The Miami Classic could use these instead of the ones supplied.. If I had more I would use these instead of the ones supplied. These are very good and if you have any shoulder holsters a pack of these might save you.

Was JohnInNH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Chicago Screws

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hipshot (verified customer) from Minnesota on Dec 16, 2010
Pros:  They work
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hipshot wrote:

Excellent replacement Chicago screws

Was Hipshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Outdoor Connection Black Chicago Screw Set 6/Pack BO8 - UPC: 051057603119