2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1200-000-110 Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof 10.6x10x4.8in Case, Black w/ Foam is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof 10.6x10x4.8in Case, Black w/ Foam and other Dry Boxes by Pelican.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof 10.6x10x4.8in Case, Black w/ Foam Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

No cut out

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JW from Colorado on Mar 18, 2013
Pros:  sturdy, portable, lightweight.
Cons:  Solid foam with no cut out, a little hard to close.
Would recommend:  yes

JW wrote:

I guess this is intended for multiple purposes so the foam is not cut out for the specific radar gun we purchased. Not sure if we can make it fit correctly. I would have preferred it be ready to go along with the radar gun.

Was JW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for handgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cholland (verified customer) , Outdoor man, from CA on Feb 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Cholland wrote:

I purchased this case to transport and store my full size sig with a tac light. Fits perfect. Just cut the foam out to fit around the firearm and a couple magazines. Very sturdy case and well worth the money.

Was Cholland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

As Advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mseglem from Orlando, FL on Jan 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mseglem wrote:

Case had no issues.

Was mseglem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Typical pelican quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Maddog (verified customer) from Mobile al on Sep 22, 2012
Pros:  Durable
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Maddog wrote:

These boxes are great. I can get a block g22 and a ruger lcr in the box easily.

Was Maddog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pelican 1220 Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jon (verified customer) from Front Royal, VA on Jun 11, 2012
Pros:  Very well made
Cons:  Not easy to shape foam
Would recommend:  yes

Jon wrote:

Very nice, durable case. Not too easy to cut/shape foam to fit items. (Multiple shaping layers would simplify foam shaping).

Was Jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

cottonwood pelican

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cottonwood (verified customer) , sheriff deputy, firearms instructor, defensive tactics instructor, from cottonwood az on Aug 22, 2011
Pros:  product as described
Cons:  none noted
Would recommend:  yes

cottonwood wrote:

I own numerous pelican cases. They are what any professional needs. If you enjoy having your equipment in the same condition as the last time you used it, store it in a pelican case. I use this one for digital camera and recorder in the back of my patrol vehicle. often the case cost more than what you put in it. Ever heard the saying," if you have a ten dollar head, get a ten dollar helmet"?

Was cottonwood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

1200-000-110:Pelican Small black Case 1200w/Foam 1200-000-110

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pfuehrer13 (verified customer) , Program Manager, from Harvest AL on Apr 22, 2011
Pros:  Very sturdy heavy duty lockable case
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

pfuehrer13 wrote:

Bought to take ammo to RSA for Plains Game hunt. Very sturdy case with heavy duty hindges and latches with place for TSA locks

Was pfuehrer13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce (verified customer) , Athlete, from Medicine Hat, Alberta on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  Great strength. Great protection. Easy to use.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

Pelican is a great product. Great use and protection.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican 1200 Cases (No Foam)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joshua Martin (verified customer) , USMC Officer, from Kaneohe HI on Apr 25, 2010
Pros:  Bullet Proof
Cons:  A mite pricey but hey, you get what you pay for!
Would recommend:  yes

Joshua Martin wrote:

I ordered these cases after owning several other Pelican cases used for firearm storage. The 1200 cases I purchased are absolutely perfect for storing AR magazines; ten 30 round GI mags fit perfectly. If you're looking for a waterproof, secure and durable case to store your mags in, look no further.

Was Joshua Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Pelican 1200 Dry Box

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cshunt from TallahasseeFL on Feb 10, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy, waterproof, customize foam
Cons:  A little on the expensive side
Would recommend:  yes

cshunt wrote:

I bought this box as a carry-on for traveling with camera and other elctronics after a trip to Alaska where some of my things got broken in my lougage. This box keeps them safe and dry. It is a sturdy construction and I got the one with foam inside.

Was cshunt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof 10.6x10x4.8in Case, Black w/ Foam - UPC: 019428011130