2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof Case / Dry Box
Starts at $45.25
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Pelican 1200 Cases (No Foam)
I ordered these cases after owning several other Pelican cases used for firearm storage. The 1200 cases I purchased are absolutely perfect for storing...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

No cut out

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 18, 2013
I guess this is intended for multiple purposes so the foam is not cut out for the specific radar gun we purchased. Not sure if we can make it fit correctly. I would have preferred it be ready to go along with the radar gun.
Pros: sturdy, portable, lightweight.
Cons: Solid foam with no cut out, a little hard to close....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for handgun

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 15, 2013
I purchased this case to transport and store my full size sig with a tac light. Fits perfect. Just cut the foam out to fit around the firearm and a couple magazines. Very sturdy case and well worth the money....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

As Advertised

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 12, 2013
Case had no issues. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Typical pelican quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on September 22, 2012
These boxes are great. I can get a block g22 and a ruger lcr in the box easily.
Pros: Durable
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1220 Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on June 11, 2012
Very nice, durable case. Not too easy to cut/shape foam to fit items. (Multiple shaping layers would simplify foam shaping).
Pros: Very well made
Cons: Not easy to shape foam...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

cottonwood pelican

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on August 22, 2011
I own numerous pelican cases. They are what any professional needs. If you enjoy having your equipment in the same condition as the last time you used it, store it in a pelican case. I use this one for digital camera and recorder in the back of my patrol vehicle. often the case cost more than what you put in it. Ever heard the saying," if you have a ten dollar head, get a ten dollar helmet"?
Pros: product as described
Cons: none noted...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

1200-000-110:Pelican Small black Case 1200w/Foam 1200-000-110

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on April 22, 2011
Bought to take ammo to RSA for Plains Game hunt. Very sturdy case with heavy duty hindges and latches with place for TSA locks
Pros: Very sturdy heavy duty lockable case
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 24, 2011
Pelican is a great product. Great use and protection.
Pros: Great strength. Great protection. Easy to use.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1200 Cases (No Foam)

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, HI Written on April 25, 2010
I ordered these cases after owning several other Pelican cases used for firearm storage. The 1200 cases I purchased are absolutely perfect for storing AR magazines; ten 30 round GI mags fit perfectly. If you're looking for a waterproof, secure and durable case to store your mags in, look no further.
Pros: Bullet Proof
Cons: A mite pricey but hey, you get what you pay for!...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1200 Dry Box

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 10, 2010
I bought this box as a carry-on for traveling with camera and other elctronics after a trip to Alaska where some of my things got broken in my lougage. This box keeps them safe and dry. It is a sturdy construction and I got the one with foam inside.
Pros: Sturdy, waterproof, customize foam
Cons: A little on the expensive side...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof Case / Dry Box