2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof Case / Dry Box
Starts at $43.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Pelican 1200 Cases (No Foam)
I ordered these cases after owning several other Pelican cases used for firearm storage. The 1200 cases I purchased are absolutely perfect for storing...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Perfect for handgun

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 15, 2013
I purchased this case to transport and store my full size sig with a tac light. Fits perfect. Just cut the foam out to fit around the firearm and a couple magazines. Very sturdy case and well worth the money....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Typical pelican quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on September 22, 2012
These boxes are great. I can get a block g22 and a ruger lcr in the box easily.
Pros: Durable
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1220 Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on June 11, 2012
Very nice, durable case. Not too easy to cut/shape foam to fit items. (Multiple shaping layers would simplify foam shaping).
Pros: Very well made
Cons: Not easy to shape foam...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

cottonwood pelican

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on August 22, 2011
I own numerous pelican cases. They are what any professional needs. If you enjoy having your equipment in the same condition as the last time you used it, store it in a pelican case. I use this one for digital camera and recorder in the back of my patrol vehicle. often the case cost more than what you put in it. Ever heard the saying," if you have a ten dollar head, get a ten dollar helmet"?
Pros: product as described
Cons: none noted...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

1200-000-110:Pelican Small black Case 1200w/Foam 1200-000-110

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on April 22, 2011
Bought to take ammo to RSA for Plains Game hunt. Very sturdy case with heavy duty hindges and latches with place for TSA locks
Pros: Very sturdy heavy duty lockable case
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 24, 2011
Pelican is a great product. Great use and protection.
Pros: Great strength. Great protection. Easy to use.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1200 Cases (No Foam)

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, HI Written on April 25, 2010
I ordered these cases after owning several other Pelican cases used for firearm storage. The 1200 cases I purchased are absolutely perfect for storing AR magazines; ten 30 round GI mags fit perfectly. If you're looking for a waterproof, secure and durable case to store your mags in, look no further.
Pros: Bullet Proof
Cons: A mite pricey but hey, you get what you pay for!...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent case!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 28, 2008
Excellent case. High quality and built to last. Perfect size to hold 10 30-round AR-15 magazines.
Pros: High quality materials, built to last...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Pelican 1200 Small Protector Waterproof Case / Dry Box