2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pelican 1400 Protector Small Waterproof Case
Starts at $78.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(20 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Deal
Pelican Cases far surpass the competitors in quality. Optics Planet has the best pricing and customer service to match. Pros: Price Cons: None
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

The best out there

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 20, 2014
The Pelican brand truly makes the best product of their kind. They are heavy duty, long lasting, and won't need replacing. I never worry about the hard drives my case is protecting. Pelican does its job. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

FAST DELIVERY

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 29, 2013
Highly recoemnd for small items that need to be protected. Excellent quality of construction.
Pros: Arrived Quickley, Pelecan Quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1400

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 9, 2013
Overall excellent quality. Pre-cut foam makes it easy to adjust size of a particular item to be stored in box. Suggest making the lock holes slightly larger to accept thicker locks.
Pros: High quality for price,
Cons: Holes for locks need to larger...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great case

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 12, 2012
This is a great case, pelican really makes a good product.
Pros: Size, durability...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 29, 2012
Black is the standard color in pelican cases. I would also recommend the Tan and OD green, both are great looking colors. Remember that you can send in a nameplate request and have a custom nameplate made for each case that slides right in under the handle. It makes the cases look custom.
Pros: Colors, Rugged...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 21, 2012
awesome case, fits a 9mm, 2 mags and quick loader, can never go wrong with pelican
Pros: waterproof, indestructible
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Desert Tan is a Great Color

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 14, 2012
Of all the Pelican colors Desert Tan might be the best....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Case for protecting valuables~

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 1, 2012
I purchased this case for transporting my Swarovski Binoculars and Accessories.

This case is well built and when your transporting equipment worth several thousand dollars you want to have confidence if God forbid something happens you can be confident the contents will be protected! With this case I am!!!!!
Pros: Sturdy Built!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 20, 2012
couldn't expect less from pelican, using it for my 9mm with 2 clips, fast loader and still room for a case of bullets
Pros: A+ all around...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Ammo Transport

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 24, 2012
I use this case to transport my ammunition to the range and I'm very happy with it. Solid case with a great seal, plenty of room for a few thousand rounds of .22 and more. I currently have three Pelican cases and I'm looking to pick-up more. Highly recommended!
Pros: Solid, Lockable, Awesome...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of Pelican 1400 Protector Small Waterproof Case