2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pelican 1495 Watertight Case - Waterproof Notebook, Laptop Computer Cases
Starts at $144.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great case - excellent protection.
I bought this case to protect my new Toshiba 17 inch laptop. The case is extremely rugged and my laptop fits perfectly. The case came with the pick an...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good deal

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 1, 2011
Product lends itself to many uses.Store offered me an attrative price,and delivered on time-a smooth transaction.
Pros: Does the job.
Cons: Came locked.Pelican CSR helped to reset code. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 22, 2011
Great product, pelican always makes great cases, just a little pricey
Pros: Seals tight
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1495

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on May 16, 2011
Very strong, reinforced for padlocks, lots of room, great price
Pros: Price, function, ease of use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mr. J Bryan Jensen

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 6, 2011
The case makes me think of a bank vault with a handle. An awesome piece of equipment for what I need.
Pros: A magnificent case
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great case for your valubles

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 1, 2011
Pelican always offers great products!
Pros: sturdy and sealed tight
Cons: a little pricey but you get what you pay for...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1495

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 5, 2010
Pelican cases do as they say. This is my third case and I love them. Those sissy slip in cases you can get from computer manufacturers may be a bit more upscale looking - but in my business I need something more durable. I represent a durable product and my Pelican case continues that theme.

Friends were asking about one of my other cases that I carry thousands of dollars of camera equipment in when on vacation last year. Blew their mind when I threw the case with my gear in it, into the pool.
Pros: Does what they say.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Top of the line

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on June 27, 2010
I love this case. I didn't purchase it to transport a laptop, but it would do an excellent job of protecting anything you wanted to transport in it. I highly recommend this case.
Pros: Durability, large storage area for multiple applications.
Cons: A little heavy but thats the sacrifice you make. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1495 case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 21, 2009
Will be orderoomg amother for first aid kit.
Pros: Just what I was looking for...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

my 1495 pelican case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on November 22, 2009
very nice case I use in for my Glock and my 1911.
Pros: duravility
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Y124939

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 29, 2009
This carrying case is tough and easy to set up. I like the strap that came with it,very comfortable. It will protect your investment. I am not worried if I drop the case, the inside is solidly protected. This A++++ item
Pros: Very rigid and tough
Cons: Nothing can bit this case...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Pelican 1495 Watertight Case - Waterproof Notebook, Laptop Computer Cases