2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pelican 1510 Carry On Protector Case
Starts at $139.79
Purchase
Average Customer Review (24 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review No alternative to protect my expensive camera gear.
No alternative to protect my expensive camera gear. Pelican Cases rock. This product is worth the price. Pros: professional needs met Cons: none
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Pelican 1510

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on September 29, 2013
I use this case every day for a tool box. One case has my hand tools and the other has all of my test equipment. The pluck foam keeps all items in place, travels well without any damage to the contents.
Pros: Great case for travel.
Cons: Have not found any cons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Meets My Needs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on July 8, 2013
I bought this case to use for work, carrying tools around. It works well, and I especially like the waterproof-seal on the lid to keep my tools rust-free. I also like the lifetime warranty from Pelican. The biggest drawback I have is the handle. I am a tall person so I wish the handle was a little longer to make it easier walking with it through the airport. Overall, if you need a sturdy, well-made case to travel with, the Pelican 1510 is an excellent choice and I highly recommend the addition of the lid-organizer Pelican #1519.
Pros: Lifetime warranty, waterproof seal
Cons: Carry Handle ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican case always does what it is supposed to.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 19, 2013
Pelican cases rock. We use these things in the military to protect most of our more sensitive item and they work great. I bought mine to protect my electronics while I am in Afghanistan. These things can beat around in armored vehicles and still have your items protected even in times when you gunners spill a rip it on it from the gun turret.
Pros: Protects all items within, lockable, has great wheels, very sturdy.
Cons: None, just order the size you need for your task at hand....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on July 22, 2012
nice sized case. Easy to carry or roll. Very secure.
Pros: heavy duty protection...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product - A little pricey

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on May 3, 2012
Very secure. Dual Locking points. Lifetime Warranty - Except Bear or Shark Attack.
Pros: Rugged, Baggage Handler-Proof
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Another Quality Pelican Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on January 20, 2011
Nice size for airline carry on or for heavy items that can be rolled behind you instead of being carried.
Pros: Sturdy, Waterproof, Lockable, Airline Carry On Sized
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican Black Case 1510 with out Foam

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 15, 2010
If you a frequent travelar this id the best carry-on you can buy,it's constructed to military spec.It handle are strong,wheel stainless steal barings.Buy A TSA lock won't have problem it decide to live it with the other luggage.
Pros: everything water,dust and other element resisted,life time warrenty
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1510 carry on

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on October 19, 2010
This is a fantastic case, small, light wt., no problem as a carrying on.
Pros: carry on, size, wt
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

it good product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on July 5, 2010
for the price and the product it very strong and durability .
Pros: strong,durability.
Cons: don't look attractive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Orange version stands out in a sea of black

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NJ Written on May 15, 2010
I bought the orange version of this, with foam, and cut each layer (there are 4 layers... a bottom and top portion that touches the case, and two thick portions in which you can carve out for your items). I love the color and it really stands out.
Pros: Dependable Pelican Quality, as always
Cons: A bit heavy, but that's the tradeoff for quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 24 User Reviews of Pelican 1510 Carry On Protector Case