2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
1650-000-110 Pelican Protect Case, Wheels, Large, Black, Foam 1650-000-110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pelican Protect Case, Wheels, Large, Black, Foam 1650-000-110 and other Dry Boxes by Pelican.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Pelican Protect Case, Wheels, Large, Black, Foam 1650-000-110 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Worth every penny...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roberto (verified customer) from Milano, Italy on Mar 24, 2014
Pros:  Waterproof, virtually unbreakable
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Roberto wrote:

This case is amazing. Perfectly designed and built, sturdy. Bought mine without foam, equipped it with Velcro panel as suggested on ITS tactical to organize all my shooting stuff. Plastic is superb and very hard to scratch, protects everything inside from any accidental hit. Planning to buy one to protect my AR. Only minus is weight, fully loaded is almost impossible to be carried without wheels. Extremely recommended!

Was Roberto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

This is one of my best Pelican purchases yet!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matty b (verified customer) , I hunt for meat, not trophies, from Boonville CA on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Love the wheels, handle design, depth, and compactness
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

matty b wrote:

This version is slightly larger than the biggest airplane carry-on, but because of its depth, it holds a lot. I have cut out the foam to fit all of my pistols in their manufacturer cases, with all spare clips right next to each pistol case. (Looks like books in padded bookshelf case.) Now I have one simple, compact case to hold all 10 of my pistols. Easy in and out at the range.

Was matty b's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican Large Desert Tan Case 1654

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gasczak from Fabius, NY on Apr 8, 2011
Pros:  Quality, Quality, Quality
Would recommend:  yes

gasczak wrote:

Second one that I've purchased. Can't beat the ruggidness of this product.

Was gasczak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican Large 1650 Black Case with foam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hoser (verified customer) , Avid mountain biker, amature astronomer, nature lover, from Felton, Ca. on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  Strong, solid, nice latches
Cons:  Heavy, bulky, pick and pluck foam falls apart quickly
Would recommend:  yes

Hoser wrote:

The new double acting latches are much easier to use than the old style.

Was Hoser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

1650 Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Richards (verified customer) from bradenton,fl on Aug 10, 2010
Pros:  Ease of process
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James Richards wrote:

This purcahse was the fourth of purchases recently made. The process went flawless. Keep up the good effort.

Was James Richards's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Pelican 1650

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: WARRIOR 45 (verified customer) from CALIFORNIA on May 7, 2010
Pros:  Great product
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

WARRIOR 45 wrote:

I wish the price was a little lower. Everything else is perfect!

Was WARRIOR 45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican Cases

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CatWhisperer (verified customer) from Vancouver, BC on May 2, 2010
Pros:  Quick order processing, quick delivery
Would recommend:  yes

CatWhisperer wrote:

I saved over $100 per case compared to retail prices in Canada by ordering from Optics Planet. Will definitely do it again!

Was CatWhisperer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican is the "standard"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J. Wilson (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Cool,CA on Apr 30, 2010
Pros:  Reputation, construction, simplicity, quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

J. Wilson wrote:

I received my Pelican case per the notices from this website, on time. The package was in great conition and the Pelican case was just as I had ordered. On the day I received the case I used it as a check-baggage on an air flight. The case performed flawlessly, containing fragile items. The outside got pretty scuffed up, but the contents were just fine. I purchased the tan case. I love it!!!

Was J. Wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pelican cases are outstanding!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rev. Cindy , Missionary to Uganda, from Uganda on Jan 7, 2010
Pros:  sturdy, secure, reliable product
Cons:  heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Rev. Cindy wrote:

As a missionary to Uganda, I need and appreciate the quality and durability of my Pelican 1650!

Was Rev. Cindy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cameraman (verified customer) from Jacksonville, FL on May 23, 2008
Pros:  Strong and lightweight. Exceptional durability.
Cons:  No facility for rigid internal dividers.
Would recommend:  yes

Cameraman wrote:

Pelican cases are extrememly rugged. I am still using the first Pelican case I purchased 15 years ago, even with the airlines handling it regularly.

Was Cameraman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Pelican Protect Case, Wheels, Large, Black, Foam 1650-000-110