2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7060-040-110 Pelican 7061B,7060G2 LED Flashlight, with Battery Only, No Charger, Black 7060-040-110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pelican 7061B,7060G2 LED Flashlight, with Battery Only, No Charger, Black 7060-040-110 and other Flashlights by Pelican.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Pelican 7061B,7060G2 LED Flashlight, with Battery Only, No Charger, Black 7060-040-110 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

Outstanding professional duty light.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R1 Bike (verified customer) , Security Enforcement Officer, from Los Angeles California on Mar 5, 2014
Pros:  Long beam throw.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

R1 Bike wrote:

I use it for patrol duty. No wonder it's still LAPD's favorite and standard issue light, can't compare it's durability, my butter fingers, accidentally dropped it off a second story balcony falling on to concrete, and it still works like new, plastic body just got a minor dent type scrape, but does not affect performance. Optics planet was great answering questions when I purchased light, good customer service.

Was R1 Bike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Pelican 7060 LED Dual Switch Rechargeable Tactical Flashlight Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Craig Brown (verified customer) , Aircraft Engineer, from Thailand on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Very robust and very bright flashlight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Craig Brown wrote:

This flashlight is a very good product in that it uses LED technology so you never need to go changing light bulbs as in conventional flashlights. It is extremely bright and also rechargeable, very good flashlight overall. For the user that is serious about quality products.

Was Craig Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great light for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: profisha (verified customer) from Lincoln CA on Apr 4, 2012
Pros:  bright, good battery life
Cons:  could use a strobe feature but its not necessary
Would recommend:  yes

profisha wrote:

I love the light. It is my Duty light and its heavy duty, strong and bright. I like the dual switch feature. I wish that it had a strobe feature, but the strobe is really not neccessary.

Was profisha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Police Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Madcat816 (verified customer) from Brooklyn, ny on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Durable, Bright, Dual-switches
Would recommend:  yes

Madcat816 wrote:

I've been using this light for 3 years in daily police work and it has been a wonder. The grenade grip is great with gloves. It never gets hot due to the metal fins. Its MUCH brighter than its rating even today vs. more modern lights/led technology. I should note I've tapped on cars/windows many times and dropped it a few as well without any issues. One speed bump was a circuit issue in tailcap at 2.5 yrs. Fortunately w/ Pelicans lifetime warranty and while using an alternate light, I had the 7060 back within 2 weeks with a new cap & body with no charge to me.

Was Madcat816's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kgjacks (verified customer) from Castalian Springs TN on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  No Strobe
Would recommend:  yes

kgjacks wrote:

I was very impressed with this light. It is very bright. For the money I would have liked for it to include a strobe feature.

Was kgjacks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Worst gift I have ever received

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Delighted (verified customer) , Avid sportsman, from St. Louis, MO on Nov 24, 2011
Pros:  Very bright
Cons:  Does not work
Would recommend:  no

Delighted wrote:

I received the 7060 for Christmas two years ago. I could not get it to hold a charge so I called Pelican. They advised me to return the light and kit. Eight weeks later it was returned to me with a list of parts that were replaced, LED,and lense battery alon with a bill for $124.00. I ignored the bill and proceeded with charging the flashlight. The AC adapter never charged the light. I found a DC charger and tried gargling with it. According to the diagram the light was charging. Went I attempted to use the light it would burn for maybe twenty seconds then the LED would begin flashing that go out. Now it will not charge at al. Obviously something is wrong worth the charging circuit. Of course I detailed this in my return letter to Pelican but obviously it was not addressed. Worse yet I had to tell the friend that gave it to me that I couldn't get it to work and had thrown it away.

Was Delighted's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 4

Strong clear light onto rooftops and into trees.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dkny101 (verified customer) from ny,ny on Sep 7, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, extremely powerful.
Cons:  Needs better belt holster. Occasionaly falls out.
Would recommend:  yes

dkny101 wrote:

Have bought two more for family members and are buying more as gifts.

Was dkny101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican 7060

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Fowler, Ca on Feb 19, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Very happy with your product. Several co-workers are also interested on purchasing the flashlight 7060 Pelican Thank You!

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: walk2448 (verified customer) from Southwest Ohio on Jan 20, 2011
Pros:  very birght, compact but not to small, perfect for patrol
Cons:  activation switch is a little stiff for constant on
Would recommend:  yes

walk2448 wrote:

The best compact LED light I've ever used. I've now used it for patrol, swat operations and k9 tracks at night. It fits well on the duty belt and doesn't turn on when you sit in the car. Don't use it for HGN on the drunks, it will blind them, also too bright for doing pictures. I would recommend this to anyone who works at night, hands down one of the best products I've ever used. I've never left a review for a product before but this one gets all A's, money well spent.

Was walk2448's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Pelican 7060 LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimfrank (verified customer) from barling,ar. on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  a good light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jimfrank wrote:

it met my expectations

Was jimfrank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Pelican 7061B,7060G2 LED Flashlight, with Battery Only, No Charger, Black 7060-040-110 - UPC: 019428115500