2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pelican 2360 LED Flashlight
Average Customer Review (12 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Value For The Price with Minor Flaws
This is a great light for the money. It offers good light with average throw for near to mid-range applications. Side-spill is good. The pocket clip o...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Pelican flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 18, 2012
as was expected, nothing to get to excited about....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awsome backup light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 10, 2012
Best light for the money. I use this mainly as my backup light.
Pros: AA battery a plus and dual light mode
Cons: lense scratches easily...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My crew loves this light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on November 3, 2011
The crew loves this flashlight. Bright & easy to keep in a pocket. Tailcap switch seems to give out after about 6-8 months of daily (12 hr shift) use.
Pros: AA battery, slim profile, bright beam
Cons: tail switch has short life...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 2360

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on October 16, 2011
The Pelican 2360 is a high quality, small, and very bright. This flashlight is brighter than many large flashlights. The clip is durable because you can clip it on the bill of your hat or carry it in your pants pocket. Last quite awhile on 2 AA batteries. The tailcap switch works great. This is my favorite light.
Pros: Bright, small, easy to carry with clip, high quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great little flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on September 12, 2011
Very white, bright light. Lights up the fence in back of my yard (about 100 feet away). I don't know why anyone would need a brighter one.

Some folks complained about the switch not being recessed, that it could accidentally be pushed in storage, but that would be highly unlikely in my opinion. I don't worry about it.

Buy one, you'll like it.
Pros: Uses just 2 AA's; brilliant light; quality construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 2360 Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 11, 2010
Excellent value in a flashlight. I keep one in all the cars, toolbox and around the house. Very bright, rugged construction and easy to find and inexpensive AA batteries. Highly recommended.
Pros: AA batteries, price
Cons: battery life...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

***Best Little Flashlight You Could Own*** Highly Recommended

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on September 11, 2010
I highly recommend this little super powerful flashlight. I am going to buy one for everyone of my friends and family. The LED beam with a lifetime warranty can not be beaten. Very cheap to operate since it only requires two AA batteries. I have many other flashlights and this is the most powerful for it's size and low cost.

I have tried the Pelican 3320 which has a Xenon bulb which is close in brightness at 74 lumens but the bulb will burn out. I had only used mine for a few months sporadically when this happened to me. The bulbs are expensive and inconvenient to worry about.
Pros: Light, Small, Compact, LED Wont Burn Out, Lifetime Warranty
Cons: NONE AT ALL...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Review Title

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 2, 2010
Overall, a very good little flashlight.
The tailcap pushbutton switch needs to be
recessed better so that it cannot be inadvertently switched on. Very bright light. Small and lightweight....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great smaller torch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 1, 2010
Pelican lights are great, and this one is no exception. Though I did not select this unit to mount on a rifle, I could use it for that purpose. This little light has a lot of "throw".
Pros: bright, quality, compact, great price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 2360

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 24, 2010
Only bad thing was how long it took to get my order from Optics Planet.
Pros: The flashlight is great, Pelican quality for a great price
Cons: Took me over 2 months to get my order...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Pelican 2360 LED Flashlight Product Reviews Comments