2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pelican Micro Case Series Dry Boxes 1010
$13.39
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great for protecting all small things!
You get great value for money with this little dry box. I use it for protecting various small things, I almost always carry it with me in my every da...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great for protecting all small things!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 26, 2012
You get great value for money with this little dry box.
I use it for protecting various small things, I almost always carry it with me in my every day carry backpack.
I store my mobile phone, batteries, credit cards, memory cards and other sensitive things in it when I'm out fishing or hiking in the Swedish forests.
It has never failed despite being thrown around, submerged in water and snow as well as being exposed to temperatures down to almost -30C/-20F.

The only downside is that the carabiner is a bit weak, but that's easy to fix with a quality carabiner.
Pros: Reliable - Affordable - Many uses
Cons: Weak carabiner...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 9, 2010
This is a wonderful product. We love them.
Pros: Rugged and waterproof
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican case is Army Strong

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on July 22, 2010
I took this case to a month-long field training exercise so that my camera would stay clean, dry, and in one piece. It survived being sat on, rained on, and thrown around in my rucksack. Pelican is also sold at the tactical store on base, but I didn't have a chance to get one, so I ordered it online - still, I know why they're the Army's first choice in keeping ipods and cameras safe in the field!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican's the best

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 20, 2010
Nothing beats a Pelican for durability and protection. My new HDFlip fit perfectly and now I can take it anywhere without worries.
Pros: Durable, waterproof
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1010

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on December 13, 2009
Pelican makes the very best in accessory cases. Attractive, rugged and extremely convenient for storing all those special items for shooting, fishing and other hobbies. I own numerous models to meet my varying needs.
Pros: Ecxellent construction, rugged and durable. Looks good.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My New Friend

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 22, 2008
I bought this for my Insignia mp3 player and head phones, very nice with extra room.
My canon s500 and a spare battery fits just right.
For in the boat my keys and cell (razr) will also fit nice.
(One could stack three, maybe four razr's in here if needed)

Pros: Solid
Cons: Should have bought two....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican 1010 Dry Box

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 10, 2008
Purchased for mobile GPS unit. Size and fit is not exact but functions as expected. Very affordable alternative for mounting/transporting in all weather conditions.
Pros: Compact, weatherproof, sturdy
Cons: Limited size options...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cheap protection for your expensive gear

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on July 28, 2007
I bought the Pelican 1010 Micro Case to protect my digital camera. I'm currently deployed to Iraq and I wanted a way to keep the dust and weather way from my camera. By storing my camera in this case I know my camera is protected from being knocked about and dropped.
If you enjoy the outdoors I would recommend buying this Pelican case for your camera/mp3 player.
Pros: Solid construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Pelican Micro Case Series Dry Boxes 1010