2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1120-000-110 Pelican 1120 Small Waterproof 8x6.5x3.5in Carry Case, Black w/ Foam is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pelican 1120 Small Waterproof 8x6.5x3.5in Carry Case, Black w/ Foam and other Dry Boxes by Pelican.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Pelican 1120 Small Waterproof 8x6.5x3.5in Carry Case, Black w/ Foam Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Great for my GPS Tracker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jonathan3206 (verified customer) from Sugar Land, TX on Jan 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jonathan3206 wrote:

I have a SPOT Connect and when I travel i my friends and family can log on to a link and watch where I go and it also has a feature to send a custom Text Message through the GPS with no Cell Service and has an SOS that sends out an SOS to the emergency staff closest to you. I use this box to hold the GPS device and backup batteries seeing it eats 4 AA every 6 hours of transmitting. Just what i needed for my emergency tracking device.

Was jonathan3206's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gauthier613 (verified customer) from Ogdensburg NY on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  Well Made easy to use.
Would recommend:  yes

gauthier613 wrote:

Used this for a GoPro Camera and a few housings. Next time would leave double the wall thickness in the foam

Was gauthier613's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Built Tough!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sfoan (verified customer) from Alhambra, CA on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  Weather Proof
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sfoan wrote:

This case is built to last. I tested it in the mountains, beach, desert, you name it, and in varying weather conditions. This is my "go to" case for medical supplies.

Was sfoan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fly88boy (verified customer) from Dayton Ohio on Jun 2, 2011
Pros:  all around good case for small items
Would recommend:  yes

Fly88boy wrote:

Takes a little bit of time to cut the foam to hold items but it does hold them securely.

Was Fly88boy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Small Pelican Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken Moore (verified customer) from Walla Walla WA on Mar 27, 2011
Pros:  Durable, water, dust proof, lockable
Would recommend:  yes

Ken Moore wrote:

An excellent small case for any water sport. We use it to keep cell phones, wallets, watches dry on board a boat while SCUBA diving but there are many similar uses. The lockable feature allows it to be airline approved if you want to check a small firearm (Glock 26 or 27 fits very well)

Was Ken Moore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pelican Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: proanti (verified customer) from Show Low AZ on Oct 1, 2010
Pros:  strong, rugged, and a tight seal
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

proanti wrote:

Works great for locking ammo during international travel.

Was proanti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Same great Pelican Product Small Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: aggie6100 (verified customer) from Austin TX on Mar 8, 2010
Pros:  The Pelican Construction you Love
Cons:  A bit smaller than I imagined
Would recommend:  yes

aggie6100 wrote:

Great box for small parts, tools etc, you can also use it for your cell phone, camera, pda, etc to protect from the elements. Pelican materials are excellent quality. By with confidence just double check the interior measurements.

Was aggie6100's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very decent case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: unkiray (verified customer) from NY on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  not too large, not too small
Cons:  latches are stiff
Would recommend:  yes

unkiray wrote:

The 1120 Pelican case is the perfect size for holding my JVC HD camcorder along with the accessories. It was fairly easy to customize the foam for a custom fit - no loose areas at all in the case. With the watertight seal, now it will be safe to carry even in the rain. My only gripe is the simple snap latches that are very stiff.

Was unkiray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Small Pelican Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smc98e (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman., from Texas on Jan 11, 2010
Pros:  Airtight and Watertight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

smc98e wrote:

Good size for small camera and a couple of phones

Was smc98e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Case Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aggie6100 (verified customer) from Austin TX on Dec 16, 2009
Pros:  Perfect for small objects
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

aggie6100 wrote:

This is the right size case for small tools, digital equipment etc and is small enough to fit in a pack.

Was aggie6100's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Pelican 1120 Small Waterproof 8x6.5x3.5in Carry Case, Black w/ Foam - UPC: 019428018788