2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pelican Protector Small Case 1120
Starts at $24.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Very decent case
The 1120 Pelican case is the perfect size for holding my JVC HD camcorder along with the accessories. It was fairly easy to customize the foam for a ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great for my GPS Tracker

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on January 4, 2012
I have a SPOT Connect and when I travel i my friends and family can log on to a link and watch where I go and it also has a feature to send a custom Text Message through the GPS with no Cell Service and has an SOS that sends out an SOS to the emergency staff closest to you. I use this box to hold the GPS device and backup batteries seeing it eats 4 AA every 6 hours of transmitting. Just what i needed for my emergency tracking device....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on December 23, 2011
Used this for a GoPro Camera and a few housings. Next time would leave double the wall thickness in the foam
Pros: Well Made easy to use. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Built Tough!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on September 29, 2011
This case is built to last. I tested it in the mountains, beach, desert, you name it, and in varying weather conditions. This is my "go to" case for medical supplies.
Pros: Weather Proof
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 2, 2011
Takes a little bit of time to cut the foam to hold items but it does hold them securely.
Pros: all around good case for small items...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Small Pelican Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 27, 2011
An excellent small case for any water sport. We use it to keep cell phones, wallets, watches dry on board a boat while SCUBA diving but there are many similar uses.
The lockable feature allows it to be airline approved if you want to check a small firearm (Glock 26 or 27 fits very well)
Pros: Durable, water, dust proof, lockable ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pelican Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on October 1, 2010
Works great for locking ammo during international travel.
Pros: strong, rugged, and a tight seal
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Same great Pelican Product Small Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 8, 2010
Great box for small parts, tools etc, you can also use it for your cell phone, camera, pda, etc to protect from the elements. Pelican materials are excellent quality. By with confidence just double check the interior measurements.
Pros: The Pelican Construction you Love
Cons: A bit smaller than I imagined...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very decent case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on February 14, 2010
The 1120 Pelican case is the perfect size for holding my JVC HD camcorder along with the accessories. It was fairly easy to customize the foam for a custom fit - no loose areas at all in the case. With the watertight seal, now it will be safe to carry even in the rain. My only gripe is the simple snap latches that are very stiff.
Pros: not too large, not too small
Cons: latches are stiff...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Small Pelican Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 11, 2010
Good size for small camera and a couple of phones
Pros: Airtight and Watertight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case Great Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on December 16, 2009
This is the right size case for small tools, digital equipment etc and is small enough to fit in a pack.
Pros: Perfect for small objects
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Pelican Protector Small Case 1120