2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
15-1101 Plano Molding Sin gle Pillared Gun Case - 53.63in x 13in x 3.75in 15-1105 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Plano Molding Sin gle Pillared Gun Case - 53.63in x 13in x 3.75in 15-1105 and other Gun Storage by Plano Molding.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Plano Molding Sin gle Pillared Gun Case - 53.63in x 13in x 3.75in 15-1105 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Gerat for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BillyRay from MA on Nov 21, 2012
Pros:  Versatile, lightweight, easy to use
Cons:  Not terribly sturdy
Would recommend:  yes

BillyRay wrote:

This is a great case for the money. I use it for transporting big scoped rifles and it works as designed. It is not bomb proof. I don't recommend it for shipping/air travel, or as a sole means of securing a weapon.

Was BillyRay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

A case that doesn't even clolse

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jwgrosser (verified customer) from Wiscasset ME on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  inexpensive, offers some protection to rifle, not enough
Cons:  doesn't close properly, case is always partly opened
Would recommend:  no

jwgrosser wrote:

Case does not fully close at back hinge and side area

Was jwgrosser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Plano Molding Single Pillared Gun Case 15-1105

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Art from 218 High St. Youngsville, PA on Oct 16, 2011
Pros:  easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Art wrote:

For the money this would be hard to beat. A very good Gun Case.

Was Art's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Gun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Janis (verified customer) , I am a hunter, from Latvia,Liepaja on Oct 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Janis wrote:

This product is good quality.

Was Janis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very good case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddperk74 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  good quality, solid
Cons:  a little too long
Would recommend:  yes

ddperk74 wrote:

A very good case over all. Just a little too long.

Was ddperk74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

good case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 5763 (verified customer) from Marietta GA on Mar 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

5763 wrote:

good case for the money. Not for traveling but great for storage.

Was 5763's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

a little flimsy, but works well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: the donald (verified customer) from cincinnati, OH on Feb 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

the donald wrote:

the case is a little flimsy, but that works well for what i need. it allows me to keep the flashlight attached to the mag tube of my shotgun while in the case and be able to latch it shut.

Was the donald's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Plano case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: clay5769 (verified customer) from MD on Aug 28, 2010
Pros:  Large size can fit 2 smaller gun
Cons:  Large size sometime hard to fit in trunk
Would recommend:  yes

clay5769 wrote:

I like mine, I did have a problem one of the inner supports broke on it. but I shipped a gun from Florida to Washington state and UPS well we know what happens there.

Was clay5769's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Plano Molding Sin gle Pillared Gun Case - 53.63in x 13in x 3.75in 15-1105 - UPC: 024099115117