2,464 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
P300P Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink and other Hearing Protection by Pro-Ears.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 21

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Plbartholick from Port Angeles, WA on Jun 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Plbartholick wrote:

I didn't realize how much I was missing with standard hearing protection and old ears.

Was Plbartholick 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Nano4 (verified customer) from NY on Jun 7, 2012
Pros:  Much better then My 22db headset
Cons:  None sofare
Would recommend:  yes

Nano4 wrote:

Can recommend this product.

Was Nano4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best "ears" for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johngroove (verified customer) , competitive (amateur) shooter , from Seminole, FL on Jun 7, 2012
Pros:  ease of use, design, function
Cons:  unusual battery type,
Would recommend:  yes

johngroove wrote:

I bought these from Opticsplanet.com during a sale and paid $115. Work great. Last set of 'ears' would cut off conversations during gunfire. These don't 'chop the conversation' while still providing great hearing protection. Controls are very easy to use.

Was johngroove's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Save your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Cheers623 (verified customer) from WA on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Hearing protection/noise reduction
Would recommend:  no

Cheers623 wrote:

I'm an active pistol competitor. I shoot at both indoor and outdoor ranges and have been using various Peltor electronic sets for 10+ years. When I saw these on sale I thought "now's my chance to get something nice"....oops! I've heard all the hype and claims of Pro Ears quality. At least on this model it's not true. While the fit is comfortable, the level of noise reduction is overstated making these UNUSABLE at indoor ranges. I can't even wear them if I'm on a squad with Open-guns or for Rifle matches OUTDOORS. For small caliber pistols, outside, they're OK. Construction is really quite iffy in my opinion. If you've got $120+ burning a hole in your pocket, buy either the Peltor 8 or Peltor Tactical 7 and spend the money you save on ammo.

Was Cheers623's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Muffs Are Tuff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddrigg (verified customer) from Bainbridge, GA on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Comfort
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ddrigg wrote:

Bought my first pair 18 years ago and they still work. Bought this pair as a backup and they are better than my "gold". Great product!

Was ddrigg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great ear protectors

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: larry418 (verified customer) , outdoors type person, from land o lakes wi on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  comfortable, can also hear evrything else
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

larry418 wrote:

To be honest the only complaint I have is the wrong camo pattern was sent to me. I decided it was not worth the expense of mailing to return. Anyway, I find these pro ears very nice. I love the fact that I can still hear everything going on around me on the range, but the ear spitting gun shots are muted. I may even try them hunting - they may help me hear deer movement sooner than without the pro ears.

Was larry418's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Pro-Ears 300 NRR 26

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: typo623 (verified customer) from Harrison, NY on Mar 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up easy to use. Voice quality with the unit on is great, like not having anything on, but when the firing begins they are quiet.
Cons:  They were not a thin as I thought they were going to be.
Would recommend:  yes

typo623 wrote:

Overall I thought this was a great purchase on my part. I find it tough making purchases from a picture online, but this product certainly was as good as advertised.

Was typo623's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Pro ears Pro 300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John from Sydney Australia on Mar 13, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable and easy to use, works great
Cons:  Batteries would be nice if they were AA's or AAA's as they are easier to get in most places
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Great product, comfortable on ears even with extended use, works extremely well, I would recommend that everyone should have a set of these, as it reduces hearing damage whilst having the ability to have a conversation, or to hear instructions very clearly.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Pro ears Predator plus

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Brian from Asheville, NC on Sep 12, 2010
Pros:  low profile
Cons:  expensive batteries, expensive warranty
Would recommend:  no

Brian wrote:

I bought a pair of these and after 8 months and having used them 7-8 times they stopped working. Sent them back as per the warranty with the required $39.00 fee and they were repaired. Batteries are $10.00 and muffs don't fit the head tight enough. My less expensive electronic muffs using AA batteries are better. I would not recommend these.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

pro ears 300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill Jackson (verified customer) from Albuquerque, NM on Jul 19, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Bill Jackson wrote:

great for hearing range commands and conversation. Not as good as most for blocking out gunfire.

Was Bill Jackson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink - UPC: 751710104464