2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
P300P Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink and other Hearing Protection by Pro-Ears.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Great Headphones!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DaytonaGTP (verified customer) from Orlando on Feb 5, 2014
Pros:  Lightweight and comfortable
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

DaytonaGTP wrote:

Bought these for the wife so she could look 'stylish' while at the range. She loves them and gets compliments all the time.

Was DaytonaGTP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I couldn't hunt turkeys without Pro-Ears.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: allamerican215 (verified customer) from Rolla, MO on Mar 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

allamerican215 wrote:

I'm 28 and I have about 30% hearing loss in the higher frequency range. I can hear well enough in everyday life that I get by fine without hearing aids with the exception of some soft speaking women,. I have never been able to hear turkeys on my own unless they're well inside 100 yards. Very difficult animal to hunt without hearing those spring long beards gobble. After reading many reviews I decided on Pro-Ears simply because they have a solid reputation, outstanding warranty, and I liked the fact they're made in the USA. I first bought the Gold Series and while they're nice and quiet with very little white noise I quickly learned they didn't help me as much as I had hoped on the high range. After talking to Pro-Ears customer service they informed me that the Pro 300 was what I needed because they didnt have the high frequency filtering that the Gold series had. This means they have a little more white noise, but I would guess they are 4-5 times louder than the Gold series ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was allamerican215's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Pro Ears 300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robbfordham (verified customer) from Burbank CA on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  Easy Setup and Use. Very Comfortable. Perfect Hearing and noise reduction!
Would recommend:  yes

robbfordham wrote:

The best ear protection I have purchased. Very Pleased.

Was robbfordham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

have some old peltor and i like them a lot better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: akin from McAliser. NM on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  hate them
Cons:  want compare with my old peltos
Would recommend:  no

akin wrote:

hearing volum to

Was akin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 17

dissappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: frank aiello (verified customer) from glenview illinois on Jul 12, 2012
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  did not block out sound
Would recommend:  no

frank aiello wrote:

did not block out enough sound

Was frank aiello's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great Headset

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Becky (verified customer) from Greenwood Village on Jul 12, 2012
Pros:  Work great, easy battery change
Cons:  slightly tight on head
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Becky wrote:

These are very good earmuffs. They are comfortable and don't cut off conversational sound when trying to talk to someone at the range. Leather ear pads don't sweat like plastic ones.

Was Mike Becky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent hearing enhancement and protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luis L. (verified customer) , Avid shooter and outdoorsman., from Las Vegas, NV on Jun 23, 2012
Pros:  Greatly enhanced hearing, responsive noise dampening
Cons:  Less common "N" size battery required
Would recommend:  yes

Luis L. wrote:

At regular price, these muffs are pretty pricey, but 1) I got them on sale here at Optics Planet and 2), I can't put a value on my kids' hearing. Regardless, they work as advertised. You have a wide range of control over the hearing enhancement volume and the noise cutoff works even when snapping your fingers near the muff mics. I haven't had a chance to try them in the wind yet, but the foam windscreens on each muff look reassuring. I tried them with a starter pistol in the garage and was very impressed. Very good noise attenuation, even in an enclosed environment, but you MUST be sure that the muffs have a good seal on your ears. Now, my kids will be able to clearly hear my instructions at the shooting range (improving safety) while still getting great hearing protection.

Was Luis L.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pro Eards Pro 300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bsmith918 (verified customer) from Edmond, OK on Jun 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bsmith918 wrote:

I love it so far!

Was bsmith918's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pro ears work great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Alan Stechschulte (verified customer) from Ottawa, Ohio on Jun 7, 2012
Pros:  Can hear voices but muffles gunshots
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Alan Stechschulte wrote:

I was very pleased with the performance of the product. You could hear people talking and it muffled the sound of shooting at the range.

Was Alan Stechschulte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth every dollar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bilco from denver,colorado on Jun 7, 2012
Pros:  it is really nice to hear range commands and still have excellent hearing protection
Cons:  they are pricey but if you can get them on sale it softens the blow
Would recommend:  yes

bilco wrote:

I wish i would have coughed up the cash sooner,they are really nice

Was bilco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Pro Ears Pro 300 Wind Abatement Hearing Protection NRR 26dB Headset, Pink - UPC: 751710104464