2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Pro-Ears Ultra Passive 33 Shooting Hearing Protection Headset
Starts at $51.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (17 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review pro ears pe33
Comfortable and effective at least in cold weather. Haven't tried in hot we...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Definitely not NRR 33!
No need to buy the Pro Ears Dimension Plus for $300, you can already hear e...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good not Great!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on March 14, 2013
These work very well however I find them to be a bit snug, I dont have a huge head yet I struggle to get them to fully extend and fit comfortably. if you have a small head buy em!
Pros: Good Noise reduction
Cons: Small to fit...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great deal on Pro headset

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on June 5, 2012
i had already ordered a less expensive Pro headset. I received a notice for a large discount on the Pro-Ears Ultra Passive 33 Headset. The discount made this headset almost the same price as the less expensive one I had purchased earlier.
Pros: Great deal. At super discounted price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pro Ears Ultra Passive 33 Head Set

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on May 4, 2012
Highest noise reduction available, light weight, padded in all the right areas, easy to adjust to head size, very comfortable. The large ear cups would be an issue for shooting rifles, but i'm strictly a pistol shooter.
Pros: Highest noise reduction, very comfprtable, good looking
Cons: large ear cups...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

AWESOME HEARING PROTECTION

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on April 27, 2012
THIS HEADSET IS THE BEST.
QUALITY CONSTRUCTION WITH THE HIGHEST DECIBEL PROTECTION AVAILABLE.
PERFECT FOR SHOOTING LOUD FIREARMS AT THE INDOOR RANGE, AS WELL AS OUTDOORS.
I WILL PURCHASE TWO MORE SETS FOR MY SONS.
Pros: QUALITY PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pro Ears Ultra Passive 33 Shooting Hearing Protection

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on October 2, 2011
These work much better than similar price other brands. My friend tried mine and immediately ordered a pair of these to replace her new ones that didnt work to protect her from the noise nearly as well!
Pros: Works well for sound protection
Cons: Cannot hear instructions when on...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

pro earspassive33

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 26, 2011
good in rating ,soft leader,fit comfortable to ear ,THANKS...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

pro ears

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on May 19, 2011
no longer have ringing in ears after a day at the range.not well suited for rifle shooting but great for pistol.
Pros: cost db rating
Cons: big ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pro Ears Ulra 33 Pink Camo

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on March 29, 2011
My wife loves hers. After seeing the quality I got a pair for each of my daughters-in-law.
They were very pleased and have received several inquiries from other females who saw them on the range.

Pros: Adds pizazz to a functional product//great hearing protection
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very happy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, DE Written on March 12, 2011
I notice a great improvement in sound reduction compared with prior ear protection. Very comfortable also.
Pros: good fit, good price, good protection
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pro Ears

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on January 6, 2011
These things are awesome
Pros: great ear protection
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Pro-Ears Ultra Passive 33 Shooting Hearing Protection Headset Product Reviews Comments