2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Trouser, 60/40 Cotton/Poly Ripstop
$24.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(18 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Propper BDU Review
Great price for comfortable BDU pants. I accidentally bought the "Medium - Regular" length and had them hemmed shorter (I'm a 30" inseam). Since I'v...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Just what I needed

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on May 12, 2014
Arrived quickly summer weight material and
Pros: Summer weight, sturdy construction good price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not buying jeans again.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on December 21, 2013
I'm not military or police / fire / ems... Just a regular guy that lives an active lifestyle. I've finally had it with blue jeans. They last about 1/4 the life of BDUs and BDU's are far more comfortable.
Pros: Super comfortable, very durable
Cons: the waist adjustment slips a bit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

PropperGenuine BDU Trouser

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 31, 2013
Great fit and price, product exceeds expectations...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just as suspected

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 6, 2013
I always order medium longs. These ones ran a little tighter than other brand names in the same size. Could just be the pair that I got though. The next size up would have been too big though. So these give me motivation to lose a few around the waste. Good construction and up to my standards.
Pros: comfort
Cons: tight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent if more sizes available

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on August 29, 2013
I really dig these pants, and will probably order another set of them with a different color/pattern, but would prefer if they had better fitting.
Pros: Sturdy, Solid construction, Quality materials
Cons: Need more sizes....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bdu Comment

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 2, 2013
they run tight
Pros: soft fabric
Cons: they run tight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Propper genunine gear bdu's

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 10, 2013
Fit and finnish seems excellent. Have
not field tested as yet....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Propper BDU Review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 21, 2012
Great price for comfortable BDU pants. I accidentally bought the "Medium - Regular" length and had them hemmed shorter (I'm a 30" inseam). Since I've only worn them once, I can't say how long the fabric and color will last. The fabric looks similar to the 5.11 TacLite pants which I also own. However, the TacLite feels more sturdy.
Pros: Low price, adjustable waist, lots of pockets, good buttons, comfortable
Cons: Fabric feels thin, zipper is functional but feels cheap...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BDU Trousers

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 1, 2012
Excellent value for money, comfortable, practical & easy to wear.
Pros: Massive pockets, ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fit great

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 17, 2012
This is what I ordered. PERFECT...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of Propper Genuine Gear BDU Trouser, 60/40 Cotton/Poly Ripstop