2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Trouser, 60/40 Cotton/Poly Ripstop
$24.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (14 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Propper BDU Review
Great price for comfortable BDU pants. I accidentally bought the "Medium - Regular" length and had them hemmed shorter (I'm a 30" inseam). Since I'v...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Just what I needed

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on May 12, 2014
Arrived quickly summer weight material and
Pros: Summer weight, sturdy construction good price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not buying jeans again.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on December 21, 2013
I'm not military or police / fire / ems... Just a regular guy that lives an active lifestyle. I've finally had it with blue jeans. They last about 1/4 the life of BDUs and BDU's are far more comfortable.
Pros: Super comfortable, very durable
Cons: the waist adjustment slips a bit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just as suspected

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 6, 2013
I always order medium longs. These ones ran a little tighter than other brand names in the same size. Could just be the pair that I got though. The next size up would have been too big though. So these give me motivation to lose a few around the waste. Good construction and up to my standards.
Pros: comfort
Cons: tight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent if more sizes available

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on August 29, 2013
I really dig these pants, and will probably order another set of them with a different color/pattern, but would prefer if they had better fitting.
Pros: Sturdy, Solid construction, Quality materials
Cons: Need more sizes....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bdu Comment

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 2, 2013
they run tight
Pros: soft fabric
Cons: they run tight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Propper BDU Review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 21, 2012
Great price for comfortable BDU pants. I accidentally bought the "Medium - Regular" length and had them hemmed shorter (I'm a 30" inseam). Since I've only worn them once, I can't say how long the fabric and color will last. The fabric looks similar to the 5.11 TacLite pants which I also own. However, the TacLite feels more sturdy.
Pros: Low price, adjustable waist, lots of pockets, good buttons, comfortable
Cons: Fabric feels thin, zipper is functional but feels cheap...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BDU Trousers

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 1, 2012
Excellent value for money, comfortable, practical & easy to wear.
Pros: Massive pockets, ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fit great

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 17, 2012
This is what I ordered. PERFECT...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rugged Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 25, 2012
Best suited for outdoor or work applications as you would expect but good for every day wear as well. Followed the fit chart and got just what I wanted. Large variety of sizing options is a huge plus!!! American made options are available.
Pros: Quailty Material
Cons: Not made in U.S.A....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good comfortable cammo

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on December 22, 2011
Good fitting, comfortable and cool cammo pants. Great value for the money.
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Have not found any yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Propper Genuine Gear BDU Trouser, 60/40 Cotton/Poly Ripstop