2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
F52462500128X37 Propper Genuine Gear Tactical Trousers, Black, Size 28x37 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Propper Genuine Gear Tactical Trousers, Black, Size 28x37 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by Propper.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Propper Genuine Gear Tactical Trousers, Black, Size 28x37 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Tan Tactical Trousers - Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Geobob (verified customer) , Retired Navy-Army pilot; pistol enthusiast, from Springfield, MO on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight, strong ripstop, neat appearance, lot pockets, reinforced knee material
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

Geobob wrote:

Very nice, practical pants. Good value for quality

Was Geobob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

#1 Pants Sold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Safeguard Apparel Promotions and Printing (verified customer) from Baton Rouge on Jun 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Safeguard Apparel Promotions and Printing wrote:

These are the ONLY pants our AC customers ask for. They have tried similar pants and returned them but thes Propper pants are the only ones they want.

Was Safeguard Apparel Promotions and Printing's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Propper Genuine Gear Tactical Trousers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Volpe (verified customer) , 18 Year member Navajo County Sheriffs Posse, from Parker on Jun 13, 2013
Pros:  Price, comfort and fit.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Volpe wrote:

These Proper Genuine Gear Tactical pants are quite possibly the best pants Ive ever boughteven better than Wranglers at almost half the cost. They are supper comfortable and the fit is very stylish. My profession brings me into contact with the public every day so its important that I look professional as well as being around construction sights, so I need pants that are tuff and are going to last. These pants are perfect for all the items I need to carry thanks to the generous pockets. I especially like the back wallet pocket in a pocketvery nice touch! And lastly these pants launder up really well. I liked the first pair so well; I bought 2 pair in every color. Try a pair, you wont be disappointed. One more thing, the size is perfect, order as you would any other, they fit!

Was Michael Volpe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great pants. Sizing is an issue.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: djpeab83 (verified customer) from Winchendon, MA on Mar 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

djpeab83 wrote:

Excellent utility in a tactical/uniform pants. The extra pocket behind the cargo is great for fast storage of gear, search gloves in my case. The mag pocket is great for hand sanitizer, a must in my line of work. Sizing is an issue. Ordered ine size up in the waist and they were snug. Had to re-order two waist sizes above my norm (ugh) then shrank on high heat in the dryer for a great fit.

Was djpeab83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jwells83190 from Essex Junction, VT on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Durable, fit well
Would recommend:  yes

jwells83190 wrote:

Good value pants. Durable and have good pockets. Seem to fit well too.

Was jwells83190's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

buy em big

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: G00die from North Las Vegas on Aug 26, 2012
Pros:  great pockets, very comfortable
Cons:  They Shrink in the wash
Would recommend:  yes

G00die wrote:

If youre looking for 34X34, buy the 36X36 and wash them. Then youll have 34X34.

Was G00die's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Propper Genuine Gear Series Tactical Trousers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scottsharp777 (verified customer) from kenosha, wi on Jun 6, 2012
Pros:  looks great, priced great
Cons:  need to wear a teeshrit tucked in to avoid elastic marks
Would recommend:  yes

scottsharp777 wrote:

looks great, priced great however, need to wear a teeshrit tucked in to avoid elastic marks.

Was scottsharp777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

good and nice pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kadir (verified customer) , adventurous and sportsman, from pahang on May 17, 2012
Pros:  light pants and easy to move around
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

kadir wrote:

i love this kind of trousers. the quality is quite and most important thing is `value buy'

Was kadir's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

May want to buy a size larger than normal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Myrrick (verified customer) from Tennessee on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Pockets, material, price
Cons:  Elastic waist
Would recommend:  yes

Myrrick wrote:

I love these pants. The extra pocket behind the standard cargo pocket is a nice feature that I've gotten used to having pretty quickly. The Cell phone pocket fits a 4" screen with Otterbox as if it were made for it. The material is lightweight and breathable. The pants do seem to shrink a slight bit after going through the dryer so be aware. The crotch is not gusseted and they seem to run a bit snug in the nether-regions if purchased to size. Going a size up gives them some Ballroom Comfort, but with the elastic waist you'll probably need to cinch that belt up a little extra to keep from getting the the sags. All in all, best cargos for the money that I've found so far.

Was Myrrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Propper Genuine Gear Tactical Trousers, Black, Size 28x37