2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Propper Lightweight Tactical Shirt w/ Long Sleeves
$39.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Men's Lightweight Tactical Shirt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on April 30, 2014
Good fit, material and workmanship quality is as expected.
Pros: Fit, materials, assembly good...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Coyote brown long sleeve shirt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 23, 2014
This shirt very easy to wear with the zip up instead of buttons. Large chest pockets can fit my iPod touch and cellphone not noticeable.
Pros: Comfortable shirt
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Black propper long. Sleeve

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 9, 2014
Very good fit. With the zipper instead of buttons that's really great for people with hands arthritis.
Pros: Very easy to wear
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Propper long sleeve shirt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on April 5, 2014
Very practical shirt specially people with arthritis , you don't have to handle with buttons. Purchased all the colors available but the LAPD blue is out of stock.
Pros: Very easy to wear
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice product. A+++

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 30, 2014
Will purchase again. Propper is a quality maker. Looking forward to ordering other colors/camo.
Pros: Good quality, not cheap like others.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Black proper long sleeve

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 26, 2014
Big zipper pockets are great plus. Front zipper instead buttons really for people arthritis hands just like me.
Pros: Fits me good.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great shirt

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 17, 2012
since i live in tropical country, i feel a little bit warm when i pit on this shirt. i wish if this product should have a more cool material. anyway it is a good shirt and worth to get one.
Pros: light shirts and stylish
Cons: hot...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Propper Lightweight Tactical Shirt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 13, 2012
This is a very high quality shirt, but sizing is odd. I wear 16x36 in a dress shirt. I purchased the Medium Long which fit well in the body, a little short in the arm length, and large in the neck. The shirt is designed like a uniform shirt but has the additional hidden pockets in the chest area.
I prefer the 5.11 Tactical Shirt with Propper Tactical pants.
Pros: Quality
Cons: Size...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Propper Lightweight Tactical Shirt w/ Long Sleeves Product Reviews Comments