2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
F521838377XL2 Propper MultiCam Combat Pants, 65/35 Poly/Cotton Battle Rip, Size ExtraLarge-Regular is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Propper MultiCam Combat Pants, 65/35 Poly/Cotton Battle Rip, Size ExtraLarge-Regular and other Mens and Womens Apparel by Propper.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Propper MultiCam Combat Pants, 65/35 Poly/Cotton Battle Rip, Size ExtraLarge-Regular Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Popper Multi Cam Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnnyDenver (verified customer) , None., from Aurora Colorado on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Strong material
Cons:  Run a little large
Would recommend:  yes

JohnnyDenver wrote:

Love these pants. My only complaint is that they seem to run a little large. Next time I'll order a size smaller. Order some, you won't be disappointed.

Was JohnnyDenver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mudshark100 from Greenville SC on May 11, 2012
Pros:  Well made, good quality, very compfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mudshark100 wrote:

Love these pants. Wear them frequently.

Was mudshark100's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good bdus

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob B. from Columbus, GA on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  great quality
Cons:  internal waist draw string
Would recommend:  yes

Bob B. wrote:

Great quality & price

Was Bob B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Trouser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: imcazador (verified customer) from McKinney, TX on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  True to Size, High Quality, Comfortable, Nearly indestructable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

imcazador wrote:

These trousers have made me a Propper fan! They fit true to size and wear comfortably. They are high quality and are nearly indestructable. Great for hunting and all outdoor activity.

Was imcazador's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Med Reg

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: usmcvet2008 , USMC Iraq Veteran., from Oceanside, CA on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  Real Multi-cam
Cons:  the crotch rides up
Would recommend:  yes

usmcvet2008 wrote:

I'm used to USMC style cammies and these where the first army style I've ordered. Not sure if this is for all army style pants, but it tends to give me a wedgie when I have to bring my knee higher than my waist during a hump or any other excercise. The finish is great, not sure on the duribility but it held up well on my last 3 day hump. the cargo pockets are nice and def bigger than usmc style.

Was usmcvet2008's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Propper makes the best camo gear.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nathan from Fresno, CA on Apr 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Nathan wrote:

Propper makes the best camo gear. The colors stay strong and the fit is accurate.

Was Nathan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Combat Effective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thanatos2203 (verified customer) , UCIPD CSO, canyoneerer, and bowhunter., from Gold River CA on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Quality, Design, and Color
Cons:  Baggier fit than anticipated
Would recommend:  yes

Thanatos2203 wrote:

Very nice and high quality pants from Propper. The craftsmanship is exceptional leading to good durability. More affordable than the 5.11's I use to have but only time can make a durability comparison. Ripstop is well designed, the Multicam itself is very impressive and will not fade. All pockets easy to access, even the lowest ones when the pants are tucked into my boots. I'm 6'1" and 165lbs, I bought the Medium Talls but probably could have got away with simply Mediums, as the tall are longer than I anticipated. Crotch sits low, possibly as a result of this poor decision on my part. Overall excellent pants, do recommend.

Was Thanatos2203's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

+1 on Propper Trousers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eldogg (verified customer) from high point, nc on Feb 11, 2011
Pros:  price
Would recommend:  yes

eldogg wrote:

good material and craftsmanship. a good value for the price.

Was eldogg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Multicam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Heloisa de Carvalho Carvalho from Rio de Janeiro on Aug 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Heloisa de Carvalho Carvalho wrote:

Excellent store very helpful, excellent quality product only buy my equipment from combat in opticsplanet.

Was Heloisa de Carvalho Carvalho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Propper MultiCam Combat Pants, 65/35 Poly/Cotton Battle Rip, Size ExtraLarge-Regular - UPC: 788029335111