2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
F52435023634X32 Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by Propper.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

Propper lightweight trouser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed Gaitan (verified customer) , Employed at Holloman A.F.B., from Tularosa NM on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Non staining , rugged
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ed Gaitan wrote:

Comfortable in all aspects , resilient construction good buy for the money.

Was Ed Gaitan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trouser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jemost (verified customer) from Fort Worth Tx on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, cool in the heat
Would recommend:  yes

Jemost wrote:

I wear the Propper regular weight in fall/winter and lightweight in spring/ summer for work. These pants are great! Fit better than the other brands and color lasts wash after wash.

Was Jemost's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect fit at 6'4"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thumper (verified customer) , Hunter/Shooter, from Atlanta Georgia on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Lots of versatility.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Thumper wrote:

It is hard to find pants that fit and are cost effective when you are tall and slim. Thank you Propper! They wear like an iron skin, feel good, and have lots of pockets. I love them.

Was Thumper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jcurtner (verified customer) from Jonesboro arkansas on Feb 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Jcurtner wrote:

These pants are great fit to size and are very comfortable. Perfect for the price.

Was Jcurtner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Trouser, Coyote, Size 32x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fobocop (verified customer) from Brackettville, Texas on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Light weight and extremely comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fobocop wrote:

Great design, also helps break the wind in cooler weather.

Was fobocop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

very comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nak (verified customer) from Honolulu on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  relaxed fit
Would recommend:  yes

Nak wrote:

lots of pockets, very comfortable.

Was Nak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trouser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) , USPSA shooter, from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on Dec 28, 2011
Pros:  Great quality and fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

Great pants. Highly recommened to fellow shooters.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best pair of pants I have ever owned.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sboyko21 (verified customer) , I am a person who wears many, varying hats from construction to sign making to gardening and landscaping I do it all., from Meadville, PA on Aug 12, 2011
Pros:  Great fit, plenty of pockets, durable.
Cons:  Not as breatheable as I would like.
Would recommend:  yes

sboyko21 wrote:

I am a construction worker,maintainance personel,sign maker my list of hats goes on and on. These pants fit the bill no matter what you are doing. The pleothra of generous pockets are welcome while doing many tasks. Whether wiring a light to weeding a garden, they are easy to move in and have room to hold all your tools. I can securely keep an 18 volt drill in my back pocket and I can still move to work. Now that is a pair of pants! The teflon coating works wonders, I weed whack a lot and there is no evidence of stains on these pants!

Was sboyko21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Propper rip stop pant w/belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: drillerjohn1 , I push a cubicle, from oroville ca on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  durable
Would recommend:  yes

drillerjohn1 wrote:

This is my 8th pair of Propper rip stop. Love them 3m coating lasts for many months

Was drillerjohn1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 - UPC: 788029366580