2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
F52435023634X32 Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by Propper.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 19

Propper Tactical trousers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chris lawson (verified customer) from Va, Beach, Va. on Jun 23, 2013
Pros:  Light weight and comfortable to wear. Pleanty of pockets to store what ever you want.
Would recommend:  yes

chris lawson wrote:

Good buy for your money. I wear them on casual Fridays at work. I can hide my concealed weapon in the back pocket and no one knows.

Was chris lawson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Trouser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mb997 (verified customer) from Australia on Jun 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mb997 wrote:

True to fit. Very comfortable

Was mb997's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers - F524350450

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fr8dog (verified customer) , B747 pilot., from Indian River, MI on May 31, 2013
Pros:  Well-made; low-profile design; good, practical features.
Cons:  Would have liked to have seen a size 33x33, or 33x32.
Would recommend:  yes

fr8dog wrote:

I was looking for a trouser that was smart enough to wear for work, with practical features, and that didn't scream "I am tactical trousers". So far they are proving to be a good choice; even my wife thought they were a good-looking trouser.

Was fr8dog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coldshot64 (verified customer) , Law enforcement officer made many purchases in the past, from Crossville, TN on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Good quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

coldshot64 wrote:

Good quality, fits perfect, fast shipping. I received the purchase only two days after ordering. I'm in the law enforcement field and Optics Planet is the one and only place I purchase all of my gear.

Was coldshot64's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Gear is Proper Gear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Givtu (verified customer) from Cypress Texas on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Back "Safety Pocket" can be difficult to access
Would recommend:  yes

Givtu wrote:

The con about the back pocket is just nit-picking. These pants are pretty much the most comfortable I've ever owned. They look great and are tough. They breathe when it's warm, and keep you fairly warm when it's cool out. I'll be buying more of these in the future.

Was Givtu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical pant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mb997 (verified customer) from Australia on Apr 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mb997 wrote:

light and comfortable

Was mb997's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good duty pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: LargoRandall (verified customer) , Security Officer, from Largo, FL on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  Good construction, good price
Would recommend:  yes

LargoRandall wrote:

These are better than the ones my agency issued. Not Blackhawk, but good for the money. Fit was great.

Was LargoRandall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave352 (verified customer) from Weeki Wachee, FL on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight and plenty of storage.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dave352 wrote:

Great pants for concealed carry use.

Was dave352's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product! Excellent Seller!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DrChimRichalds (verified customer) from Midwest USA on Nov 14, 2012
Pros:  Excellent trousers! Great for everything.
Cons:  Not made in USA.
Would recommend:  yes

DrChimRichalds wrote:

Excellent trousers! Great for everything. Buy with confidence! I will buy more.

Was DrChimRichalds's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fyrbugg (verified customer) from chino hills, ca on Aug 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

fyrbugg wrote:

great pair of multi use tactical pants. real comfortable and lightweight.

Was fyrbugg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Propper Tactical Lightweight Trousers, Coyote, 34x32 - UPC: 788029366580