Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Pyramex Rendezvous Ducks Unlimited Shooting Glasses - Black Frame, Amber, Bronze, Blue & Clear Lenses, Case, Bag, Cords DUCAB
$22.99
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Value - Great Features
I bought these glasses to try different color lenses when shooting trap and sporting clays. I've used them twice a week for the last 6 months. The y...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Pyramex

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 15, 2013
Met all my expectations, the amber lenses really makes my targets shine during trap shooting.
Great product.
Pros: Great value and product
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good choice for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MA Written on February 24, 2013
Bought for our son in the police academy. These are not the best shooting glasses you can buy, but they do the job VERY well for the money and they let you change out lens colors depending on the environment. What more do you need?
Pros: Value, several lenses
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ducks Unlimited shooting glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on August 19, 2012
I would recommend these shooting glasses, they are a good value.
Pros: excellent assortment of lenses for all shooting conditions
Cons: a little diffucult to change lenses...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 14, 2012
This eyewear is great and inexpensive. The multiple colored lenses are great for all lighting situations and easy to change.You get a nice zippered case for the lenses and a nice sleeve for the frames and lenses in use alond with a very comfortable neck strap.
Pros: multiple colored lenses, easy to change, quality storage case/sleeve
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rediculously Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 29, 2012
I've recommended this to friends, which says much about this product. Fantastic.
Pros: Fit, finish, quality.
Cons: Nada...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 12, 2012
I bought a pair for my dad for Christmas. Great variety of lenses, easy to change out, great storage pouch.
Pros: I would buy again......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ducks Unlimited Shooting Glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 12, 2012
I liked them so well, I bought a pair for my wife. She likes them because she can wear them over her prescription glasses.
Pros: Great fit, nice selection of lens
Cons: Changing lens makes you think you are going to break the frames. It's very difficult to swap lens....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good value for the Money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 27, 2011
Nice complete package with lots of goodies. Tough to keep the lens organized
Pros: Variety of lens and accessories, lanyard, softcase, microfiber len cloth
Cons: Not the best optics say compared to a pair of nikes...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice for the money!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 9, 2011
Multiple lenses for different ambient light conditions are GREAT! The many adjustments allow complete customization.
Pros: mulit-lens, adjustability, price...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great shooting glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 2, 2010
I very much like all the various lenses this kit comes with. I also like the protective case that keeps everything together. The nose piece also works very well for me with oily skin. The only bad thing I can say for these is that the latching mechanism in the middle by the nose bridge can be VERY difficult to remove the lens during change outs. It holds the lens so tight that you almost feel you're going to break the lens by yanking on it any harder. I guess on the plus side you will never have to worry about the lens accidentally falling out!

Pros: A lens for every occasion, nice padded organizer pouch
Cons: Lens changing can be difficult...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Pyramex Rendezvous Ducks Unlimited Shooting Glasses - Black Frame, Amber, Bronze, Blue & Clear Lenses, Case, Bag, Cords DUCAB