2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CV0020 Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses - Dark Smoke Lens CV0020 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses - Dark Smoke Lens CV0020 and other Shooting Glasses by Radians.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses - Dark Smoke Lens CV0020 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: daniel (verified customer) , target Shooter, from Las Vegas on Feb 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

daniel wrote:

Very good price. Cannot comment on how well it will act as a eye protection because i have not put it to that test. But if its ratings are to be trusted then it is very good value. I also use it for driving. I have two complaints however: 1, the product is advertised as a coverall. it suppose to cover over your existing prescription glasses. My prescription glasses are tiny rimless ones yet this Radian does not cover it fully in the sense that the Radian is not deep enough to fully contain the other, so it does not sit comfortably on top. My second complaint is the tightness. I was obviously modelled after people with very very small heads because my head is not big and it hurts after wearing for more than 30 minutes. My friends who have slightly bigger heads than my simply cannot wear these at all.

Was daniel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

radians coverall glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ike from nampa, idaho on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  works as advertized
Cons:  no cons
Would recommend:  yes

ike wrote:

fits over all glasses we have( 3 different ) works great will buy again and recommend

Was ike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good but not quite what was expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coltemp (verified customer) from Seattle WA on May 13, 2012
Pros:  Cheap yet well made, clear, work well
Cons:  Will NOT work over perscription glasses well
Would recommend:  yes

Coltemp wrote:

We bought these to use over prescription glasses. No go. They work great as stand alone safety glasses, Do an excellent job of giving front and side protection. Lenses are clear and not wavy or foggy like some others. I like them but don't wear my regular glasses when shooting now.

Was Coltemp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CV0040: Radians Coveralls Glasses Amber Yellow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ickday (verified customer) from Reading on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  great value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ickday wrote:

Fits over glasses well

Was ickday's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Radians Coveralls Glasses Clear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HonchoAZ (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Dec 21, 2011
Pros:  Went over glasses
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

HonchoAZ wrote:

fit over my existing glasses, what can I say they work. Reasonably priced

Was HonchoAZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bought as a gift

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DukeTiTAN (verified customer) from Appleton, WI on Aug 7, 2011
Pros:  Fit perfect over glasses
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

DukeTiTAN wrote:

Bought these for my father who wears glasses

Was DukeTiTAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

radians coveralls glasses clear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marcel isorena from oxon hill,MD on Jul 8, 2011
Pros:  its 100% clear a great product for only $3.99
Would recommend:  yes

marcel isorena wrote:

this is worth than $3.99 i paid because its very clear it dont moist,im using this when im doin gardening,design looks great i recommend to buy this product.

Was marcel isorena's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CV0020: Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses-Amber

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John L Jack Bruno (verified customer) , Nra Certified Basic Shooting Instructor+ others, from Rocky Ford CO on Mar 13, 2010
Pros:  Perfit fit with or without Glasses
Would recommend:  yes

John L Jack Bruno wrote:

I use these Glasses over my small clear Reading glasses. This gives me a perfect focus on the front sight.They are comfortable,bright and give me the added protection I need as my prescription glasses are small reading glasses. I also provide them for my Students in the Firearms courses i teach.

Was John L Jack Bruno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

CV0010: Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses-Clear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John L Jack Bruno (verified customer) , Nra Certified Basic Shooting Instructor+ others, from Rocky Ford CO on Mar 13, 2010
Pros:  Perfit fit with or without Glasses
Would recommend:  yes

John L Jack Bruno wrote:

I use these Glasses over my small Amber Shooting glasses. They are comfortable and give me the added protection i need as my prescription glasses are specially made and the size of reading glasses.

Was John L Jack Bruno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from League City, TX on Mar 7, 2010
Pros:  good shooting glasses
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

These work great at shooting glasses, and the price is perfect.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses - Dark Smoke Lens CV0020 - UPC: 674326210940