2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses
Starts at $2.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating (15 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Can't Beat The Price!!
Can't beat the price! They fit comfortable over my glasses. I would definitely recommend picking up a pair. Pros: Light and comfortable! Cons: None
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

A bit too Tight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 21, 2013
otherwise very good, it is a bit too tight, hurts after a hour or so of use....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 14, 2013
Very good price. Cannot comment on how well it will act as a eye protection because i have not put it to that test. But if its ratings are to be trusted then it is very good value. I also use it for driving.

I have two complaints however:
1, the product is advertised as a coverall. it suppose to cover over your existing prescription glasses. My prescription glasses are tiny rimless ones yet this Radian does not cover it fully in the sense that the Radian is not deep enough to fully contain the other, so it does not sit comfortably on top.

My second complaint is the tightness. I was obviously modelled after people with very very small heads because my head is not big and it hurts after wearing for more than 30 minutes. My friends who have slightly bigger heads than my simply cannot wear these at all....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

radians coverall glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 13, 2012
fits over all glasses we have( 3 different ) works great will buy again and recommend
Pros: works as advertized
Cons: no cons...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good but not quite what was expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on May 13, 2012
We bought these to use over prescription glasses.
No go. They work great as stand alone safety glasses, Do an excellent job of giving front and side protection. Lenses are clear and not wavy or foggy like some others.
I like them but don't wear my regular glasses when shooting now.
Pros: Cheap yet well made, clear, work well
Cons: Will NOT work over perscription glasses well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CV0040: Radians Coveralls Glasses Amber Yellow

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 27, 2012
Fits over glasses well
Pros: great value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Radians Coveralls Glasses Clear

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on December 21, 2011
fit over my existing glasses, what can I say they work. Reasonably priced
Pros: Went over glasses
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bought as a gift

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on August 7, 2011
Bought these for my father who wears glasses
Pros: Fit perfect over glasses
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

radians coveralls glasses clear

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 8, 2011
this is worth than $3.99 i paid because its very clear it dont moist,im using this when im doin gardening,design looks great i recommend to buy this product.
Pros: its 100% clear a great product for only $3.99 ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CV0020: Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses-Amber

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on March 13, 2010
I use these Glasses over my small clear Reading glasses. This gives me a perfect focus on the front sight.They are comfortable,bright and give me the added protection I need as my prescription glasses are small reading glasses. I also provide them for my Students in the Firearms courses i teach.
Pros: Perfit fit with or without Glasses...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CV0010: Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses-Clear

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on March 13, 2010
I use these Glasses over my small Amber Shooting glasses. They are comfortable and give me the added protection i need as my prescription glasses are specially made and the size of reading glasses.
Pros: Perfit fit with or without Glasses...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of Radians Coveralls Shooting Glasses