2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Ray-Ban Top Bar Sunglasses RB3183
Starts at $109.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Ray-Ban Top Bar Sunglasses RB3183
I don't buy glasses or sunglasses online, because I'm afraid that it wouldn't fit right (i.e. too big or too small). But, I took a chance on this one ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Excellent fit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on August 11, 2013
Love these sunglasses. Very nice, nice design, fit my face well. Make sure you want polarized. The gradient seems a little "sharp" or sudden. I don't like it for sports, like golf, but for normal wear or driving these are great.
Pros: Fit, light, good color, polarized
Cons: Small issue with gradient (for picky people)...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 21, 2013
This design of sunglasses make them the toughest polarized Ray-Bans I've ever bought. They lenses don't pop out as they are bolted, without a bottom frame on the lenses. 1 pair survived 2 years in Afghanistan. This is not my first purchase of these sunglasses, you might want to buy a couple pairs just in case they stop making them, they are that good.
Pros: tough
Cons: a little expensive, but you pay for quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tough Ray-Bans

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 4, 2013
The fact that the lenses are not completelly surrounded/held in by the frame, bolted instead make this a tough pair of sunglasses. My last pair lasted 2-plus years in Afghanistan, and traveling. Stock up while they're still available!
Pros: Tough!
Cons: made in China......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't Complain!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AE Written on August 27, 2012
Serving with the US military overseas, I often have problems getting things shipped from companies within the USA to my APO address (Germany). Optics Planet not only ship to us over here, but do it really fast without extra shipping fees. These glasses were ordered, processed and shipped within 24 hours and I received them in less than 1 week. I am very satisfied with my order, and will order from them again! Thank you Optics Planet!
Pros: Top Quality (as expected), Super Fast shipping/delivery
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

RAY BAN 3183 POLARIZED 004-82-6315

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 11, 2012
lightweight,fits good,one of the best pair of glasses Iever owned...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

I like these glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on July 27, 2011
I think these glasses would be great for a lot of folks. Only issue, and I have this with most glasses, is that they keep slipping down my nose. I tried adjusting them a little tighter behind my ear, but that doesn't help. They are very light, so they do stay in place longer than many other glasses.
Pros: Great looks, nice lens
Cons: Slip down my nose...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Glasses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on June 15, 2011
Great pair of glasses and I have purchased a few pairs over the last couple of years.
Pros: polarized, comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

RB3183 Sungalsses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on March 30, 2010
Great sunglasses. They are very comfortable and the virtual sizing toll worked great in helping me make my decision. I was disappointed the glasses did not come with a hard case.
Pros: Great Sunglasses
Cons: Should come with a hard case...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ray-Ban Top Bar Sunglasses RB3183

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on September 23, 2009
I don't buy glasses or sunglasses online, because I'm afraid that it wouldn't fit right (i.e. too big or too small). But, I took a chance on this one and I got very lucky. This sunglasses fits perfectly and it has a very nice lens. Highly recommended.
Pros: Comfortable fit, great lens, very nice looks.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Ray-Ban Top Bar Sunglasses RB3183