2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB3183-014-84-63 Ray-Ban RB 3183 Sunglasses, Brown Frame / Polarized Brown Pol. Grad. Silver Mirror Lenses, 014-84-6315 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban RB 3183 Sunglasses, Brown Frame / Polarized Brown Pol. Grad. Silver Mirror Lenses, 014-84-6315 and other Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Ray-Ban RB 3183 Sunglasses, Brown Frame / Polarized Brown Pol. Grad. Silver Mirror Lenses, 014-84-6315 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Excellent fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GregL42 (verified customer) , Computer user, from Baltimore, MD on Aug 11, 2013
Pros:  Fit, light, good color, polarized
Cons:  Small issue with gradient (for picky people)
Would recommend:  yes

GregL42 wrote:

Love these sunglasses. Very nice, nice design, fit my face well. Make sure you want polarized. The gradient seems a little "sharp" or sudden. I don't like it for sports, like golf, but for normal wear or driving these are great.

Was GregL42's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jethrobyte from Mobile, Al on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  tough
Cons:  a little expensive, but you pay for quality
Would recommend:  yes

Jethrobyte wrote:

This design of sunglasses make them the toughest polarized Ray-Bans I've ever bought. They lenses don't pop out as they are bolted, without a bottom frame on the lenses. 1 pair survived 2 years in Afghanistan. This is not my first purchase of these sunglasses, you might want to buy a couple pairs just in case they stop making them, they are that good.

Was Jethrobyte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tough Ray-Bans

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jethrobyte from Mobile, Al on Jun 4, 2013
Pros:  Tough!
Cons:  made in China...
Would recommend:  yes

jethrobyte wrote:

The fact that the lenses are not completelly surrounded/held in by the frame, bolted instead make this a tough pair of sunglasses. My last pair lasted 2-plus years in Afghanistan, and traveling. Stock up while they're still available!

Was jethrobyte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't Complain!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KJamesGE from APO, AE on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  Top Quality (as expected), Super Fast shipping/delivery
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

KJamesGE wrote:

Serving with the US military overseas, I often have problems getting things shipped from companies within the USA to my APO address (Germany). Optics Planet not only ship to us over here, but do it really fast without extra shipping fees. These glasses were ordered, processed and shipped within 24 hours and I received them in less than 1 week. I am very satisfied with my order, and will order from them again! Thank you Optics Planet!

Was KJamesGE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

RAY BAN 3183 POLARIZED 004-82-6315

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: truckerdave from nmb south carolina on Feb 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

truckerdave wrote:

lightweight,fits good,one of the best pair of glasses Iever owned

Was truckerdave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I like these glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Auto1 (verified customer) from Mebane, NC on Jul 27, 2011
Pros:  Great looks, nice lens
Cons:  Slip down my nose
Would recommend:  yes

Auto1 wrote:

I think these glasses would be great for a lot of folks. Only issue, and I have this with most glasses, is that they keep slipping down my nose. I tried adjusting them a little tighter behind my ear, but that doesn't help. They are very light, so they do stay in place longer than many other glasses.

Was Auto1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abuhriii (verified customer) from Glen Cove, NY on Jun 15, 2011
Pros:  polarized, comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

abuhriii wrote:

Great pair of glasses and I have purchased a few pairs over the last couple of years.

Was abuhriii's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RB3183 Sungalsses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: WPD100 (verified customer) , Police Officer....The glasses I ordered are great for on-duty> , from Bridgeview, IL. on Mar 30, 2010
Pros:  Great Sunglasses
Cons:  Should come with a hard case
Would recommend:  yes

WPD100 wrote:

Great sunglasses. They are very comfortable and the virtual sizing toll worked great in helping me make my decision. I was disappointed the glasses did not come with a hard case.

Was WPD100's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ray-Ban Top Bar Sunglasses RB3183

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M1011 (verified customer) from La Crescenta, CA on Sep 23, 2009
Pros:  Comfortable fit, great lens, very nice looks.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

M1011 wrote:

I don't buy glasses or sunglasses online, because I'm afraid that it wouldn't fit right (i.e. too big or too small). But, I took a chance on this one and I got very lucky. This sunglasses fits perfectly and it has a very nice lens. Highly recommended.

Was M1011's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Ray-Ban RB 3183 Sunglasses, Brown Frame / Polarized Brown Pol. Grad. Silver Mirror Lenses, 014-84-6315 - UPC: 805289207054