2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB2132-726-52 Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218 and other Prescription Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 21

GREAT NEW GLASSES!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GASCOWBOY (verified customer) from PUEBLO CO on Feb 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

GASCOWBOY wrote:

I WOULD HAVE SPENT OVER $400 DOIN THE SAME GLASSES AT MY USUAL STORE! $150 HERE! SHIPPED TO ME! EXCELLENT TRANSACTION! WILL DO BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!! GREAT NEW RAY BANS!!

Was GASCOWBOY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perscription Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Magellan (verified customer) from Savannah GA on Sep 13, 2011
Pros:  Large Selection Top Quality Brands
Would recommend:  yes

Magellan wrote:

My second set of perscription glasses, both glass lens; one clear and the other tinted. Great Price and exceptional service makes Opticsplanet my choice in eye wear.

Was Magellan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ray Bans

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Raypaul from Whitewater on Sep 12, 2011
Pros:  Excellent experience
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Raypaul wrote:

Great job, crystal clear, huge saving verus shopping mall chains.

Was Raypaul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hgreen9 (verified customer) from linenhurst on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  great price, good selection, glasses came out great!
Cons:  took a little long to get
Would recommend:  yes

hgreen9 wrote:

Shipping was slow partially on my part though (they were missing some info from me), but even after than it took a couple of weeks. Just ordered my second pair of prescription sunglasses from them. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to anyone

Was hgreen9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wayfarer Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: criswell.bryan from mckinney, TX on May 12, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

criswell.bryan wrote:

Only complaint is that one of the lenses is loose and bounces around in the frame

Was criswell.bryan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ray Ban

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve from Akron Ohio on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  very cool, classic
Cons:  none yet....
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Actually, mine were the the Blue Rubber Frame. Very nice. I bought a headstrap so they stay on my head during a cruise.

Was Steve 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

very pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ksglasscock (verified customer) from Charleston, SC on Jan 22, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

ksglasscock wrote:

prescription was perfectly accurate and customer service was great when the frames had to be backordered. very happy with what I got for the money.

Was ksglasscock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Prompt service from OpticsPlanet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ivica from Singapore on Sep 29, 2010
Pros:  Fast, reliable
Would recommend:  yes

Ivica wrote:

Great working with OpticsPlanet. Replied to all my emails within less than one day.

Was Ivica's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Pair of Perscription Sunglasses!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: can (verified customer) from Merrimack, NH on May 31, 2010
Pros:  Solid feel, outstanding optics, excellent style
Cons:  no "Ray-Ban" printing on perscription lens but no big deal
Would recommend:  yes

can wrote:

I HIGHLY recommend using Optics Planet and I high receommend these glasses. Get the polaroid lens - I could see things in the mountains surrounding the lakes that others couldn't. Service was fast, professional and high-value at OpticsPlanet. I will be ordering more glassed from them for sure!

Was can's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tappert from marquette on Apr 22, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, secure fit, retro stylish
Cons:  people will think you're trying to be Buddy Holly... or Tom Cruise from Risky Business
Would recommend:  yes

tappert wrote:

I got these as prescription sunglasses. If you plan on doing the same, be sure to pick the C-39 plastic lens material. While polycarbonate lenses are strong and great for most frames, they are more prone to cause vision distortion near the curved outer perimeter of larger/sunglasses type frames. I was unaware of this until I chose polycarbonate and had to return them due to their distorting my vision. The plastic lenses work great. Much better.

Was tappert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218