2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB2132-726-52 Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218 and other Prescription Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Rx sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hsarnold633 (verified customer) from Nashville TN on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  rx
Would recommend:  yes

hsarnold633 wrote:

Rx perfect, delivery time as stated at time of order.

Was hsarnold633's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love the two tone ones!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jaywright from Jackson, WY on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  Beautiful! Love having my Rx in Raybans!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jaywright wrote:

I just received my two toned, black and white, Ray Bans. If you're looking for this classic style, but done in a unique way then I highly recommend checking out one of the two-toned versions! They look great. As always, the prescription was done very well, and you wouldn't know by looking at them that they aren't the original RayBan lenses. Thanks!

Was jaywright's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

raybanman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John Winchester from sullivans island, sc on Jun 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

John Winchester wrote:

Wayfarers are hard to beat for all round comfort, performance, and style

Was John Winchester's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

hassle free purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: PaulSp (verified customer) from Toronto Canada on May 1, 2013
Pros:  securly packaged for shipment
Would recommend:  yes

PaulSp wrote:

great purchase. no longer required to do in-store shopping

Was PaulSp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Review of prescription raybans

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glynnsb (verified customer) from Lake Forest, IL on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, trendy,
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

glynnsb wrote:

easy to purchase and easy to enter prescription information

Was glynnsb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

What a great source for Ray Ban sunglasses!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kalinin1158 (verified customer) from san diego on Dec 2, 2012
Pros:  quality, price, customer service
Would recommend:  yes

kalinin1158 wrote:

I've purchased a pair of Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses from this site over 2 years ago, extremely happy with my glasses. It is still my favorite pair; I wear them constantly and there is hardly any wear-n-tear after 2 years. Now I want to buy another pair of Ray Bans, and I specifically looked for the name of this company in my email account to order from them again. Thanks a lot!!

Was kalinin1158's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

IMO, the only site to purchase prescription glasses online

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kjprock (verified customer) from Aliso Viejo on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Simple order process, huge selection of glasses, excellent customer service
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kjprock wrote:

I purchased the RB2132 (52mm) prescription sunglasses in brown tortoise, but I liked the frame enough that I had them do clear lenses. The order process couldn't have been easier (it can be confusing to input the details of your prescription, but this was a snap). The staff couldn't have been more helpful, and my glasses arrived (in CA) a week earlier than the estimate. Prescription was perfect. I couldn't be more pleased. I'll be purchasing RX sunglasses here within the next couple of months. Thanks for one of the best online experiences I've ever had. Ken Prock Aliso Viejo, CA

Was kjprock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product Easy transaction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeanzamora (verified customer) from Pueblo West Colorado on Apr 30, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jeanzamora wrote:

Top quality merchandise. Easy transaction alsol will buy again

Was jeanzamora's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rayban Wayfarer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: billabooey (verified customer) from Long Island on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  Good Fit
Cons:  A Little Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

billabooey wrote:

Rayban Wayfarer 55mm glass- like the style, wish I had looked at the black rubber frame before I purchased the black gloss frames.

Was billabooey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ray Ban Prescrip Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Usmech (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  Great Quality & Craftsmanship
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

Usmech wrote:

Always looking for Prescrip Sunglasses...these were a great deal for the $$$!! Great savings over local optical store and unbeatable quality!! Highly recommend!!

Was Usmech's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Ray-Ban RB2132 SV Prescription Sunglasses w/ Red Ferrari Frame / 52 mm Prescription Lenses, 726-5218