2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB2132-601-K3-52 Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Sunglasses, 52mm, Black Frame, Gray Crystal Lens, Polarized 601-K3-5218 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Sunglasses, 52mm, Black Frame, Gray Crystal Lens, Polarized 601-K3-5218 and other Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Sunglasses, 52mm, Black Frame, Gray Crystal Lens, Polarized 601-K3-5218 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

karpindur

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ray , Instructor, from Kingsland, GA on Apr 11, 2014
Pros:  Excellent fit and optical quality
Cons:  Others like them too, so you must guard them with your life
Would recommend:  yes

Ray wrote:

So, I bought my 2nd pair of Wayfarers about four years ago and had prescription tinted and polarized lenses installed in the frame. I teach class, some of which is done outside, and my New Wayfarers grew legs and walked away. Unable to endure without a pair, I bought another pair, this time with the Tortoise frame and had the G15 lenses taken out and installed the original Polarized G15's into the frame. The difference from the prescription lenses was so amazing that even if I should somehow recover the other prescription lens pair, I will keep using the polarized G15s instead. Ray Bans simply rule, as the fit, durability and optics quality beat all of the rest out there as far as I know. they are a tad pricey, but the reassuring confidence of the stout and perfectly fitting precision built frames, and the instant relief and vision improvement that hits you when you gazing through the lens for the first time cannot be matched by any other out there. Ray-Bans Rule, simple as that.

Was Ray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dancer93 from DC on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  What I expected
Would recommend:  yes

Dancer93 wrote:

Came super fast!

Was Dancer93's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ray ban wayfarer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glenn from greenwood,ms on Jul 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

glenn wrote:

Great sunglasses! worth the money!

Was glenn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rayban Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pris (verified customer) , Female. 23. love raybans. , from Van nuys on Jul 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

pris wrote:

Amazing! just as expected! the only bad thing is they are a little loose for my face but they are exactly what I ordered and what I was looking to receive :)

Was pris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great experience

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jasonyi41 (verified customer) from sacramento, CA on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  easy transaction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jasonyi41 wrote:

Very easy hassle free shopping experience. Item was as described. Would buy again

Was jasonyi41's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ray ban wayfarers Black Rubber 55MM New Style

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Watchnut from Staten Island, ny on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  Classic look will never go out of style
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Watchnut wrote:

I've always been a fan of the wayfarers but the older style tilted in at the bottom and would sit on my cheek.These updated style does not and is very comfortable to wear. I decided to go with the black frames because they go with anything. I like them so much I'm already planning on getting the tortoise shell frame next summer.I've never had a problem ordering from optics planet however they have a funky way of shipping--It goes out ups but at some point they transfer it to the usps and you never really know when you will get it.

Was Watchnut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Yes!! No More Sunglass H**

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: theothermichaeldiaz from Forida on Aug 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

theothermichaeldiaz wrote:

After my last pair was "permanently borrowed" from my car, I had an awful experience at your typical mall sunglass retailer. Not only did Optics Planet have a WAY better price, the quality of the pair was several times that of the Ray Bans on the shelf that every 15yr old kid in our county has probably tried on. Better packaged, solid hinges, I feel confident knowing that they came right off a warehouse shelf and landed comfortably on my face. Will definitely shop here again!

Was theothermichaeldiaz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love the shades

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lkleyman (verified customer) from New York, NY on Aug 11, 2011
Pros:  Great fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

lkleyman wrote:

These were a great fit. Be mindful when ordering 55mm or 52mm. The 55mm will fit guys better. 52mm is a bit small.

Was lkleyman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Great product at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deadbydawn1984 (verified customer) , USMC Veteran, from Rocklin, CA on Jul 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

deadbydawn1984 wrote:

This is my fourth pair of Ray Bans, not because their quality is low, but because I always lose them somewhere. Point is, I always end up spending the money again to get these stylish, perfect quality sunglasses. Highly recommend!!!

Was deadbydawn1984's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Collage kid loves them

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Larry (verified customer) from Ely on Jul 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

Custom service works to find answers got you.

Was Larry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Ray-Ban New Wayfarer Sunglasses, 52mm, Black Frame, Gray Crystal Lens, Polarized 601-K3-5218 - UPC: 805289372172