2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB2140-902-57-50 Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 and other Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 16 out of 16

2140 Tortoise Frame

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mortal (verified customer) , dude, from Regina on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:   Look soooo good!
Cons:   Can't drive them to work.
Would recommend:  yes

mortal wrote:

Authentic Ray-Ban! These glasses creaked when I put them on when I first got them. So much so that I thought the lens might pop out or the frames would snap in the front! The creaking has disappeared and they are still in one piece.Not sure what that was but apparently it is a trait for some pairs of this style of Ray-Ban.No problem -they look great and I would not want them any bigger on my average sized male face.I'm really happy with them!

Was mortal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good experience

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: LMF from Washington, DC on Sep 27, 2010
Pros:  Order shipped and delivered, as promised
Cons:  Wasn't in stock after I ordered and payment info was already processed
Would recommend:  yes

LMF wrote:

Good experience, overall. The product ordered was delivered and brand new with no defects. I was a little annoyed by the fact that the item was not in stock when I ordered it, but I found this out only after I had entered all my payment and personal information. Inventory control should be a higher priority.

Was LMF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ray-Ban 2140 901-58-54/18

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Rosco31525 (verified customer) from Brunswick ga on Aug 28, 2010
Pros:  fits great, sturdy, polarization, looks great
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

Rosco31525 wrote:

I love these glasses. absolutely no reason to complain. price is a little hefty but your getting what you pay for

Was Rosco31525's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My wayfayerers 2140

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Rosco31525 (verified customer) from Brunswick ga on May 30, 2010
Pros:  Great sunglasses, perfect condition, quick shipment, great communication
Cons:  Average pricing. Found better deals but trusted this company
Would recommend:  yes

Rosco31525 wrote:

Overall great sunglasses and service

Was Rosco31525's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing Classic Sunglasses!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nicknavata (verified customer) , Ray- Ban aficionado, from Pasadena on Apr 22, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

nicknavata wrote:

My first impression with the Original Wayfarers is that it doesn't compare at all to other knock- of's or to other Wayfarer Style sunglasses. They are really sturdy and they are built to perfection. It provides you with a great deal of clarity even on a cloudy day and they really complements any outfit you wear and as legends say, they look good even if you just have boxers on. sizing: i would recommend the 50mm for women and for guys who have a narrow head frame. I would recommend the 54mm for adult men. Be aware that 54mm's and 50mm's have a great deal of difference. The 50mm has a broader nose bridge and the 54mm has a narrower one. I believe the reason to why the 54mm's have a narrower bridge is that so the sunglasses would get a lift on the tip of your nose because the bottom of the lenses could almost touch your cheeks. I really recommend going to a local sunglass store and get fit then decided where to buy. It's the best way to go. Quality: You're getting more than what ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was nicknavata's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thomas (verified customer) from Shanghai on Aug 29, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Thomas wrote:

also can reply my mail for my some question of goods and purchase

Was Thomas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Page 2 - Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 - UPC: 805289126652