2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
RB2140-902-57-50 Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 and other Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Classic Ray-Bans

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg (verified customer) from Freeport, NY on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Stylish, Good Fit, Clear Optics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Greg wrote:

I bought these glasses to replace a pair of original Wayfarers which I lost after owning for over ten years. I opted for the polarized lens which my originals didn't have. I was very happy with this selection which gave a sharp clear image with no glare.

Was Greg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Price for Genuine Raybans without the Hassle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Lin (verified customer) , Just another handsome geek....., from Carson California on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  They are REAL !!!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

John Lin wrote:

I tried to get a genuine pair of Rayban Wayfarer's off eb-y. All the ads stated "real article" or if not genuine, can return for refund. The price was better, but after a couple of genuine fakes from God knows where, I decided to buy from a trusted source --- Optics Planet. Got the real deal in a week with free shipping, and the price was about the same after the 5% discount coupon (as compared to eb-y) You want real without the hassle at a great price, go with who you know and trust -- Optics Planet !

Was John Lin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Amazing product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MichaelCarp (verified customer) from Chicago Illinois on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  Any face will look great in these!
Cons:  Little steep in pricing but cheaper than other retails
Would recommend:  yes

MichaelCarp wrote:

I put these on and feel great!

Was MichaelCarp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Raybans!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thebubots (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Awesome price, works great fits well!
Would recommend:  yes

thebubots wrote:

Wayfarers are awesome! I love the fit and just enough protection for glare. Great price from Opticsplanet! Yay!

Was thebubots's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Optics planet purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bryandngo (verified customer) from Newport Beach on Dec 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bryandngo wrote:

optics planet has great customer service. they're online chat system is very efficient. i am very happy with my ray ban purchase

Was bryandngo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: adiaz5103 , Conservi, from Brooklyn NY on Aug 25, 2012
Pros:  Excellent for driving swimming
Cons:  Would hate to lose them
Would recommend:  yes

adiaz5103 wrote:

I have (3) pr rb i have the new wayfares there my fav'

Was adiaz5103's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ray-Ban Wayfarer Polarized Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: richardwdyer (verified customer) from Simi Valley, CA on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Classic style, durable, quality
Cons:  bit expensive
Would recommend:  yes

richardwdyer wrote:

I love Ray-Ban products.

Was richardwdyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

54mm black polarized wayfarer from opticsplanet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: stankly from suwanee, ga on Apr 17, 2012
Pros:  good for big head/face people
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stankly wrote:

definitely genuine, good balanced weight on face and details are solid. may be just too big for average head/face size people.

Was stankly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Strong Pair of Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ramos714 (verified customer) from Fort Walton Beach, florida on Nov 29, 2011
Pros:  Strong, hard to break, good tint, great coverage
Cons:  wish they sold ballistic lens
Would recommend:  yes

ramos714 wrote:

This is a great set of sunglasses, great eye coverage, super strong hard to break, comes with awesome leather case and only thing is i wish they sold a ballistic set of lenses to protect your eye.

Was ramos714's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My eyeglasses Ray-Ban

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Max from Moscow, Russia. on Sep 6, 2011
Pros:  Very nice glasses, high quality products.
Cons:  I have found no cons.
Would recommend:  yes

Max wrote:

I wore these glasses all summer!

Was Max's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Ray-Ban Original Wayfarer Sunglasses, Tortoise Crystal Brown Polarized Frame / Polarized 50mm Lenses 902-57-5022 - UPC: 805289126652