2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB3025-W3237-55 Ray-Ban RB3025 SV Prescription Sunglasses - Silver Frame / 55 mm Prescription Lenses, W3237-5514 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban RB3025 SV Prescription Sunglasses - Silver Frame / 55 mm Prescription Lenses, W3237-5514 and other Prescription Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Ray-Ban RB3025 SV Prescription Sunglasses - Silver Frame / 55 mm Prescription Lenses, W3237-5514 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Brown polarized prescription lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: korals from 01740 on Mar 27, 2014
Would recommend:  no

korals wrote:

Transmission is much higher than expected. Doesn't block as much sunlight as all other sunglasses I have had.

Was korals's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent service as usual

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron Perez (verified customer) , male 48, from Greenwood lake NY on Sep 13, 2013
Pros:  quick and easy online
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ron Perez wrote:

fast and painless online ordering..exc. staff and service..quality products

Was Ron Perez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rx Aviators

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TacticalTurtle (verified customer) from Texas on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Classic look, well made
Cons:  Slight distortion on lense edges
Would recommend:  yes

TacticalTurtle wrote:

Overall, I am very satisfied with my order of these prescription Rayban Aviators. They look/fit great and are well made. The only downside is due to the shape of the lenses, the upper section is distorted (this is true of any lens, but with the aviatiors the glasses sit lower on your face, so you notice it more in these). This isn't a huge issue though and if you like the style I would still highly recommend them. Also, as OP states when you place an order for Rx glasses, it takes a few weeks (I placed my order on 6/13 and got the glasses 7/15) so if you are wanting some new shades for an upcoming vacation or something, plan ahead!

Was TacticalTurtle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Aviators

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mac (verified customer) , Retired - like to travel, from Bloomington, MN on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  Ray Ban quality, style, & reputation
Cons:  None come to mind
Would recommend:  yes

Mac wrote:

Ray Ban Aviators are always a good choice. Functional and stylish.

Was Mac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Thanks It was fine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Digvijay Shekhawat (verified customer) from Richmond VA on Apr 22, 2011
Pros:  Frame is good
Cons:  Lenses are bulnky
Would recommend:  yes

Digvijay Shekhawat wrote:

The overall shades are good. But Lenses are bulky and didnt receive Rayban lenses as separate, this was con.

Was Digvijay Shekhawat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Silver 58mm aviators with mirrored lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stephen Earl (verified customer) from Portland, OR on Apr 14, 2011
Pros:  blocks the light and keeps things super sharp
Cons:  Image is only clear in center of lens, no protection on sides
Would recommend:  yes

Stephen Earl wrote:

I noticed right away that the prescription lenses only kept their definition in the center, toward the bottom of the lenses. I eventually got used to this, but there is next to no side protection with these frames, which makes them almost useless while driving with the sun directly toward the side of the car.

Was Stephen Earl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perscription Ray Ban Aviators

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ray Ban 1 from Costa Mesa, CA. on Sep 9, 2010
Pros:  Delivered very quick
Cons:  Asked for a duplicated detailed receipt by email so I can submit for insurance. Still have not recieved it.
Would recommend:  yes

Ray Ban 1 wrote:

I ordered a pair of persription Ray Ban Aviators for my 16 year old son. He loves them and the perscription is right on.

Was Ray Ban 1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Toledo64

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Toledo64 (verified customer) , 35 yr old male, from Toledo on Jul 31, 2010
Pros:  classic look
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Toledo64 wrote:

nice quality work at a very affordable price

Was Toledo64's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Timeless Style

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Maxwell (verified customer) , Vintage automobiles and bikes, from Chastain on Jul 18, 2010
Pros:  Fitting for every occasion.
Cons:  Ray-Bans disappear.
Would recommend:  yes

Maxwell wrote:

My love of timeless fashion once again brings me back to the Ray-Ban Aviator. OpticsPlanet is where I found the highest reviews and best prices for quality lenses and frames. OP's online order form, for prescription lenses, was not complicated and matched the information given to me by my optometrist. The finished product was as I had hoped and delivery was faster than expected. I will continue to shop OpticsPlanet for my eyeglass needs.

Was Maxwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Happy customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dteh1989 (verified customer) from Perth on Dec 18, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

dteh1989 wrote:

Great service.

Was dteh1989's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Ray-Ban RB3025 SV Prescription Sunglasses - Silver Frame / 55 mm Prescription Lenses, W3237-5514