2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RB3386-001-13-63 Ray-Ban RB 3386 Sunglasses - Arista Frame / Brown Gradient 63 mm Diameter Lenses, 001-13-6313 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Ray-Ban RB 3386 Sunglasses - Arista Frame / Brown Gradient 63 mm Diameter Lenses, 001-13-6313 and other Sunglasses by Ray-Ban.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Ray-Ban RB 3386 Sunglasses - Arista Frame / Brown Gradient 63 mm Diameter Lenses, 001-13-6313 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 3 out of 3

Ray Ban 3386 Arista Frame

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RBLippmanlaw (verified customer) , Mom, from Orlando, FL on Jul 6, 2011
Pros:  Sleek, comfortable and great sun coverage
Cons:  Sides bend easily and loosen easily
Would recommend:  yes

RBLippmanlaw wrote:

LOVE these glasses!! Saw them in people magazine on a celebrity and loved them. They do not disappoint with the style, ease, confort and great sun coverage. Would recommend highly!

Was RBLippmanlaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RB 3386 ARISTA AVIATORS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CISSY (verified customer) from TORRANCE,CA on Apr 12, 2010
Pros:  LOVE THE TORTOISE /GOLD COMBO ON THE FRAMES
Cons:  JUST A TAD TOO BIG FOR MY FACE BUT VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR
Would recommend:  yes

CISSY wrote:

NO HASSLE ORDERING....QUICK SHIPPING AND WELL PACKED. WOULD BUY FROM THIS DEALER AGAIN.

Was CISSY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Aviators Style Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rgr692 (verified customer) , Professional, from Clarksville, TN on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  Great Fit, Stylish, Quality Construction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rgr692 wrote:

I purchased these Ray Bans because I wanted a modern contemporary spin on the classic aviator. The glasses are great! The fit is excellent and the quality is pure Ray Ban. I chose the brown lenes with the gold frame. People always compliement me on my sunglasses and ask where I got them and who makes them. Thanks Optics Planets and Ray Ban for an excellent product.

Was rgr692's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Ray-Ban RB 3386 Sunglasses - Arista Frame / Brown Gradient 63 mm Diameter Lenses, 001-13-6313 - UPC: 805289204275