2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AVTLSMK-1 Real Avid Toolio Scope Mounting Kit AVTLSMK-1 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Real Avid Toolio Scope Mounting Kit AVTLSMK-1 and other Riflescope Accessories by Real Avid.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Real Avid Toolio Scope Mounting Kit AVTLSMK-1 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Another Quality Item from Real Avid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wsurugby10 from Perrysburg, Ohio on Mar 6, 2014
Pros:  The level is awesome and the size of the kits contents could be stored in tiny pocket of anyone's hunting or shooting bag.
Cons:  Storage Case is bulky and tough to open.
Would recommend:  yes

wsurugby10 wrote:

As the title says, this is indeed another quality item from Real Avid. The construction of this scope mounting kit is top notch and seems like it will last for years to come. The kit comes with 11 various bits that should fit any and all scopes on the market (I tested on a Nikkon, BSA, Weaver, Leupold and Bushnell). The kit also comes with a nice silk cloth to get those fingerprints off of your glass. The nicest touch was probably the level it comes with. Having this is really advantageous when getting ready to sight in. Like most Real Avid products I've used, this one is also great to carry in the field. I went out this morning with the entirety of the contents from this kit in my front jeans pocket. This kit is one you can't leave home without and should be able to tuck away in the smallest compartment of your hunting or shooting bag. The only suggested improvement- The case that everything is stored in is difficult to open and possibly a little to cumbersome to carry into the field ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was wsurugby10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Real Avid Toolio Scope Mounting Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pacunurse from Athens,GA on Feb 25, 2014
Pros:  Very good tool
Cons:  Should have used it years ago
Would recommend:  yes

pacunurse wrote:

When I received the kit it was after a series of snow and ice storms, which in the south means you need to find something to do to stay off the roads. So I made the use of my time and fixed and adjusted the scopes I had on my guns. I found the kit very useful in that the t-grip handle made it easy to use and the different attachments fit without a problem. One scope had been giving me problems for years. With the screw tightening solution, and adjustments to the scope mounts I finally got the problem fixed where the scope and mounts would loosen after 20-30 rounds and now the balance dose not change after firing. I checked all my scopes and was able to make the adjustments needed. This will be a great gift to give to my friends that love shooting and should be right next to the cleaning kits as an essential tool. I was able to solve my problems and have made this part of my kit when I go shooting

Was pacunurse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bertslash , Avid hunter and craftsman/woodworker, from Midland, MI on Feb 24, 2014
Pros:  Very nice selection of bits
Cons:  Hard to get out of box first times
Would recommend:  yes

Bertslash wrote:

This is a geat kit! I really like the selection of the bits/tips for all my projects around the house/garage! I will have to buy another one just to keep in my garage! It's a very good size carton to fit in my gun cleaning/tool box and has almost everything I will need! My only problem is that it's so tightly fit in the carton-- it was hard to get out the first few times. Other than that very small thing ---- it has all I need!

Was Bertslash's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great tool for value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wallace32 from Lewistown, Pa on Feb 23, 2014
Pros:  Quick and easy kit to use and store!
Cons:  Couldnt find any!
Would recommend:  yes

Wallace32 wrote:

Very nice kit to have in the man cave when working on and cleaning my weapons. Used it to take off the scopes I was switching out and also check all of my scopes that I was leaving on my guns! Loved the convenience and great case to help keep it all organized! Would recommend this tool to everyone.

Was Wallace32's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A great kit, great price, and easy to use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan3313 , 25 year old male, avid outdoors man, from Post falls, ID on Feb 20, 2014
Pros:  Easy to use, sturdy, fast
Cons:  Foam is a little tight around the tooling
Would recommend:  yes

Dan3313 wrote:

Received this kit a few days ago. and once again another real avid product that surpasses my greatest expectations. This kit comes in a nice plastic case lined with foam that secures all the pieces tightly in place. The three way wrench is very comfortable in your hand and makes it easy to apply a good amount of torque to your hardware. It comes with an eleven piece bit set that had everything you would need to mount your scope. it has philips, torx, straight, and hex all in various sizes. I had a scope that i had been putting off mounting because the kit i had had it such a hassle that it hadn't been worth it to me. This kit made scope mounting fun and easy. you can place three different bits into the wrench so you don't have to stop and replace the bit at every turn. this kit also comes with a bubble level. no is no more need to guess using your eyes or with a bulky level this little bubble level makes easy work of it. i used the supplied thread lock and allowed it to set. i then used ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Dan3313's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

real avid tool scope mounting tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dan gear , like hunting fishing shooting camping, from casper on Feb 18, 2014
Pros:  All in one case
Cons:  had little trouble open case
Would recommend:  yes

dan gear wrote:

Took to range worked good for mounting adjusting scope and used to fix my tripod thats on my gun

Was dan gear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Compact and Easy to Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TerryArdizzone , Concealed Carry Course Instructor, Hunter Education Course Instructor, avid outdoorsman., from Lake Charles, LA on Feb 18, 2014
Pros:  All that's needed for basic scope mounting in one kit.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

TerryArdizzone wrote:

The Toolio contains all that is needed for basic scope mounting. Each component is well made and easy to access in the case the kit comes in. The ergonomic design of the 3-way wrench makes it easy to grasp and to apply torque. The variety of bits provided makes getting the right size and type needed simple. I recommend the Toolio to anyone who wants to simplify scope mounting. Excellent product.

Was TerryArdizzone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Affordable scope leveling kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wolfman (verified customer) from Thermopolis, Wyoming on Feb 17, 2014
Pros:  Affordable, everything you need to level a scope
Would recommend:  yes

wolfman wrote:

This is a must for anyone mounting a scope, I had mounted my scope a year ago just by site and thought it was level, when I received this kit I decided to check and of course it was off a little. This kit has everything to need to level your scope. It come with 11 different bit drivers. Torx: T20, T15, T10 Allen: 5/32", 3/32", 9/64", 1/8" Phillips: P2, P1 Flat: #11, #32, also a bubble level, thread lock so your screws don't come undone and a lens cloth to clean your scope. Id recommend this to anyone wanting to level a scope our recheck a scope.

Was wolfman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

All In One

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BeagleHound from Campbellsville KY on Feb 16, 2014
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Couldn't find any
Would recommend:  yes

BeagleHound wrote:

This is a great kit for the hunter or the avid shooter. The Toolio makes mounting your scope a breeze. The 3-Way Wrench gives you the grip you need to tighten or loosen even the toughest screws. With the Torx, Allen, and Phillips bits you have the right tool for any scope. Just insert the correct bit and go to work. Use the thread lock to insure your screws don't back out. The scope level helps to make sure your scope is sitting the way it should be and the microfiber lens cloth is great for cleaning up your lens when your done. This is the all in one package every shooter should own.

Was BeagleHound's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joz from Rosebud MO on Feb 16, 2014
Pros:  Multiple uses
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Joz wrote:

What a great concept. Every tool I need wrapped up in one tight little bundle! I'll never have to search for all the right tools again! With 11 different head configurations, Ill always be sure to have the right tool. As an added bonus, they throw in a bubble level, thread lock, and a lens cloths. Everything I need, but never think about bringing along. This will be handy this spring when setting up the red dot on my shotgun

Was Joz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Real Avid Toolio Scope Mounting Kit AVTLSMK-1 - UPC: 813119010996