2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
67605 Redfield 10x42mm Rebel Roof Prism Binoculars, Black - 67605 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield 10x42mm Rebel Roof Prism Binoculars, Black - 67605 and other Binoculars by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Redfield 10x42mm Rebel Roof Prism Binoculars, Black - 67605 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 37

Great Binoculars - highly recommend

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PAS from Winter Haven, FL on Mar 6, 2014
Pros:  Price, clarity, easy focus, fairly light, great field of view.
Would recommend:  yes

PAS wrote:

My wife wanted a better pair of binoculars for eagle watching. After 3 weeks of reading reviews I chose the these. Best choice possible. You would have to spend double the amount to get a binocular this good. I guess being owned by Leopold makes a difference. If they would have made a 12x50, I would have ordered them for myself.

Was PAS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

So far, so good !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tseal6 (verified customer) , account executive, from West Monroe, LA on Jan 9, 2014
Pros:  Quality and ease of use
Cons:  FedEx Smartpost horrible 12 days to receive order?!
Would recommend:  yes

tseal6 wrote:

So far, so good. Really nice and durable binoculars. Great & clear field of view. Redfield quality as expected. I really like their scopes so no surprise that their binoculars are worth the money. Will buy another pair for my kids to use for deer hunting. I only suggest that Optics Planet stop using FedEx smartpost. Took 12 days to receive my order. That is horribly slow.

Was tseal6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Thoroughly Impressed!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NDL59105 from Billings, MT on Nov 12, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

NDL59105 wrote:

Purchased these 10x42 binos, previously had the 8x32 and loved them equally just wanted a little mo' powa'. Spent weeks shopping and viewed many pair. $400 and under these redfields hold their own and some. A week after I received them I noticed they were about $30 cheaper on opticsplanet. I called customer service and had an actual human being on the phone in less than a minute, 2 minutes later after a short hold, credit was applied to my card. You just don't find that level of customer service anymore, when you do, grab on to it and never let it go! Opticsplanet you have earned a lifelong customer!

Was NDL59105's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Hard to beat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dugied from France on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  crisp,feel in hands,balance, life guarantee
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dugied wrote:

Impossible to be disapointed. Cristal clear. Seems to be extremly well built. A real pleasure to have them in hands so good is the general feeling and weight. Little piece of jewllery for an extremely reasonable price and a life time guarantee.

Was dugied's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cassidy C (verified customer) from UTAH on Jul 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Cassidy C wrote:

Bought these for my son so he would have a good pair of Bino's to find deer with and not have to borrow mine.. I am very pleased with all aspects of them! Would recommend to anyone

Was Cassidy C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kenny (verified customer) from Myrtle Beach, SC on Jul 3, 2013
Pros:  Value and great in low light conditions
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kenny wrote:

You can't get a better pair of binoculars. I sat at bass pro shop one time and looked through numerous pairs before deciding on getting this pair online at a better price. I have been using these binoculars for almost two years in the woods and on the streets where I work in law enforcement. They get used a lot and have no had any issues with them I would highly recommend and for the value you can't beat them.

Was Kenny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Redfield 10x42mm Rebel Roof Prism Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: NW Okie (verified customer) , I cherish every second that i get to spend outdoors hunting, fishing, and engaging in shooting sports. Take a friend with you the next time and pass it on., from Carmen, Oklahoma on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Very sturdy, well made and tough
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

NW Okie wrote:

I'm an avid hunter and sporting arms shooter. I picked these up to keep in my deer blind. They are very well made, deliver sharp viewing in low light, and have not fogged over yet. It's a very good set of binoculars for the price and as always Optics Planet shipped them fast and free. Thanks for a good product guys.

Was NW Okie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BEST VALUE BY FAR!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Craigstr from Dubuque, IA on Apr 5, 2013
Pros:  EXTREMELY CLEAR OPTICS - QUA:LITY BUILT - BY FAR THE BEST VALUE OUT THERE!!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Craigstr wrote:

I bought these and a pair of the 8x42. Both are quality binocs, I personally like the closer view of the 10's vs the 8's, although the 8's have a bit of a wider FOV (field of view). I've tested A LOT of binocs, and for the money, these simply can't be beat. What a value, and a lifetime warranty to boot. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE. Why pay hundreds more when you can get two pairs of these for less than a hyped up name brand. BUY THESE!!

Was Craigstr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Would Buy Again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: leolaschneer (verified customer) , Hunting is my thing :-D, from Saginaw on Oct 28, 2012
Pros:  Ease in use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

leolaschneer wrote:

Great product. Worth the money. Cant go wrong with these binoculars. I already have a pair, and am purchasing some for my husband.

Was leolaschneer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield 10x42mm Rebel Roof Prism Binoculars, Black - 67605

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bcok from Oklahoma City OK on Aug 22, 2012
Pros:  Price, clear, solid construction, warranty
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bcok wrote:

I bought these because they were Redfield and the price was great. They are clear and better than I expected. I don't have experience with high end optics so take my review with that in mind.

Was bcok's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Redfield 10x42mm Rebel Roof Prism Binoculars, Black - 67605 - UPC: 030317676056