2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67610 Redfield Rebel 8x32mm Binocular is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Rebel 8x32mm Binocular and other Binoculars by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Redfield Rebel 8x32mm Binocular Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Awesome Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce from Cambridge, NZ on May 4, 2013
Pros:  size, weight, ease of use & price.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

After using a Redfield Tracker 3-9x scope on my rifle for years, it only seemed right to buy good quality binoculars of the same brand. They are true to form and very clear and sharp.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Brogger from Tenino, WA on Nov 23, 2012
Pros:  Compact, clear , incredible close-focus, economical, nice strap
Cons:  Separate (easily-lost) objective lens covers, gnarly diopter adjustment grip
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Brogger wrote:

Wonderfully compact, with quick focus adjustment, clear image, and wide 7.5-degree field of view. Most impressive is the ~4-foot close focus -- a great feature for wildlife viewing. The ocular rain quard is perfect, and the stretchy cushioned strap is sized consistent with the overall compact design. My only (truly MINOR) complaints: the objective lens caps, while attaching firmly, are separate and might be easily lost. Also, the diopter adjustment is quite stiff (that's good: it won't wander out of adjustment easily), and sports an appropriately grippable adjustment ring -- which, once adjustment is set, becomes the harshest element of an otherwise comfortable exterior. (I suppose for binoculars that would be swapped around a lot, this would be useful -- but for most folks' personal binocs, my experience is frequent diopter adjustment will be unnecessary.) But those are really minor nits -- the bottom line is tremendous value and utility for the price.

Was Paul Brogger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

NOT MADE IN USA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tjwoj22 from tucson, az on Aug 23, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tjwoj22 wrote:

Bought this product expecting that what I read regarding the company to be American. First thing I saw after taking it out of the box was CHINA printed on the bottom of them, very disappointed. Overall product though, it gets the job done, I use it for a spotter to help adjust my scope for shooting.

Was tjwoj22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

great optics, color and clarity

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott from Ohio on Nov 4, 2011
Pros:  light transmision, image quality, color, price
Cons:  fogged more than I would like
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

worked great except on cold foggy mornings, every time I went to put them to my face they were fogged, I wipe it off and start to glass only to have them fog up again. On mornings or days when its just cold no fogging. The same cold foggy day my scope ( also a Redfield)did not fog at all.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

redfield 8x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: s hart from st thomas vi on Jun 22, 2011
Pros:  compact,quality
Would recommend:  yes

s hart wrote:

quality equal to more epensive phase coated binocs

Was s hart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Good Value close to perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andy Sommer from Litchfield Park, AZ on Jun 2, 2011
Pros:  Clarity, light gathering capability, ruggedness
Cons:  Eye pieces work their way closed to easily
Would recommend:  yes

Andy Sommer wrote:

I took these to Alaska on a Bear Hunt and spotted several from long distances while on a boat, great value, with the exception of the eye cups moving in on their own these were better than I expected and I could see things at a distance that my buddys 10 power could not.

Was Andy Sommer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

My second set of great Redfield binoculars!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DanW (verified customer) , Educator, outdoor enthusiast, and history buff., from Danville, Indiana on Mar 6, 2011
Pros:  Clarity, rugged design with rubberized covering, quality strap
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DanW wrote:

I was so impressed with my 10x42 Redfield binoculars, the choice for a lighter, smaller pair was easy. Just like the larger binoculars, these have excellent clarity, and have a tough rubberized coating. The rubberized coating is thicker and offers better grip than other brands I've used, including some that are much more expensive. The quality on these binoculars is evident in the details, right down to the lens covers and comfortable strap. I bought this pair of binoculars for the light weight when wearing on a chest rig while hunting and carrying other gear. I'd strongly recommend them to anyone.

Was DanW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

The Rebel worked fine on elk hunting trip.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wayne from casar, NC on Oct 18, 2010
Pros:  Light weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wayne wrote:

The Rebel worked fine on elk hunting trip.

Was wayne 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

my best compromise

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joe s. from Defiance, Ohio on Jul 17, 2010
Pros:  size, clarity, and solid feel
Cons:  individual front lens caps are like small SLR lens caps, kind of fiddly to handle
Would recommend:  yes

joe s. wrote:

These binocs are very nice for the price payed. They have a solid feel and very clear view. I compared them to several models and styles and chose them as the best compromise of performance and style for the price point I was willing to enter. When I returned from the store I compared my Redfield to a similar priced compact Nikon and noticed a brighter view and wider field of view, also better eye relief due to larger exit pupils. I am quite happy with my purchase.

Was joe s.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 26   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Redfield Rebel 8x32mm Binocular - UPC: 030317676100