2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
115219 Redfield Revenge 6-18x44mm Scope, Accu-Ranger Varmint Reticle 115219 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revenge 6-18x44mm Scope, Accu-Ranger Varmint Reticle 115219 and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Redfield Revenge 6-18x44mm Scope, Accu-Ranger Varmint Reticle 115219 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 24

Like this scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: figureitout (verified customer) from Denton,Texas on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  good clarity, good price
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

figureitout wrote:

Put this scope on a flat top AR. After sighting in and a day on the range I'm impressed with this scope. Has good clarity, held zero well (even after my friend dropped the gun (while in its' case)). Wasn't sure what to expect given the low price of this scope, but so far I'm happy I made the purchase.

Was figureitout's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jesterjokerss from Cypress, CA on Jan 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jesterjokerss wrote:

Decided to try redfield after learning that leupold now owns them. Great price for a good looking scope.

Was jesterjokerss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

A lot of scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tryn (verified customer) from PA on Dec 28, 2012
Pros:  Quality and Cost
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

tryn wrote:

Seems like a quality scope for this price range. Hard to beat at less than $250. It is a bit stiff but I am expecting it to loosen up a bit after a few years of use.

Was tryn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Awsome scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clay from Grand Forks on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  ranging function is great if you konw your ammo specs
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Clay wrote:

Have this on a Rem 700 SPS tactical. With my handloads i can kill a 2L bottle at 500yds easily. The ranging function is awesome if you know your ammo specs and the size of your target. I honestly have no bad things to say about this scope as of yet. prob put about 100rnds thru it so far.

Was Clay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revenge Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) , an avid outdoors man, from King City, MO on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  easy to set up and use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

This is the second redfield revenge scope that I have purchased. The 6x18x44 accu-ranger varmint reticle is very clear and easy to use. I have not had a chance to set up a 600yard target yet, but I am sure that the scope will function just as they say it will. I put the first scope on my 6.5 creedmoor and had a five shot group at 200 yards that you could cover with a quarter. I highly recomment these scopes.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revenge scope with Accu-ranger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) , an avid outdoors man, from King City, MO on Jul 29, 2012
Pros:  very clear and bright. easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

This is the second Redfield scope that I have purchased and they both have been what I would call the best buy for the money.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

2 negative issues

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bert47 , Plant engineer, from Valley Mills, TX on Jul 9, 2012
Pros:  Optics are excellent over all power ranges. Focus is easy and very good.
Cons:  Made in the Phillipines, not the USA. Elevation and windage are marked 1/8 MOA but moving 8 clicks on a 100 yard target moves 2 inches which equates to 1/4 MOA.
Would recommend:  yes

bert47 wrote:

After firing only 14 shots from my .270 Winchester, I have sent this scope to Leupold in Oregon for evaluation on the MOA issue. They have some problems with their owner's manual in that the 1/4 and 1/8 MOA issue is mixed up as is their web site. Their customer service person has been very understanding so far. I am asking for a new replacement with true 1/8 MOA adjustment as opposed to repairing the one I purchased. Tomorrow I will call about the Made in USA claim when it is clearly marked Made in Phillipines.

Was bert47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 21   not helpful: 9

Redfield Revenge rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chris (verified customer) , varmint shooter, I do alot of target shooting, from rapid city S.D. on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  super nice looking
Cons:  a little on the heavy side
Would recommend:  yes

chris wrote:

This scope is as clear as the more expensive ones out there, super quality with a warrenty to boot. Will be purchasing one more soon.

Was chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Redfield Revenge 6-18x44 accu-ranger varmint reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 2506 from Boise ID on Jun 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

2506 wrote:

Looks and feels good and clean. I like everything about it. The pop up resetable turrets are nice which allow you to easily rezero your scope after adjustments for windage/elevation. I wasn't sure if the the adjustments were going to be 1/8 MOA clicks or 1/4 because on redfields site it says both in different places. As it turns out the adjustments are 1/8 MOA. It is a little difficult to see the elevation marks in the accu-ranger varmint reticle but overall it is ok.

Was 2506's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: duane (verified customer) from san diego on Jun 5, 2012
Pros:  Made in USA, big bang for small buck
Cons:  smallish aperature for 18X
Would recommend:  yes

duane wrote:

This is my third Redfield scope. I have about 6 other scopes, mostly Leupolds. Plan to buy the Revenge 4-12. Really like the Accu-Range reticle. Shows a fair amount of scintallation, on a hot sunny day at 18X. Bigger aperature would help. Over all very happy wiht this scope.

Was duane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - Redfield Revenge 6-18x44mm Scope, Accu-Ranger Varmint Reticle 115219 - UPC: 030317152192