2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67080 Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 68

Satisfied User

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: L (verified customer) from Greensburg, IN on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  Very clear lenses and easy to zero out
Cons:  no lenses covers, but not a big issue. Scope coats are inexpensive and works well.
Would recommend:  yes

L wrote:

This is my 2nd Redfield Scope. Both are the accu-range reticle, which gets you on target instantly. One I have mounted on a Marlin 357 lever action and the last one mounted on a Henry Goldenboy. Once I used the Redfield Scope, I was immediately hooked. As funds allow, I intend to replace all scopes with Redfield. I've used a lot of scopes in my lifetime, but for the money, the Redfield is by far the one with the clearest optics and gives me the needed focusing and eye relief. I'm on target immediately, which is why I bought a scope in the first place.

Was L's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great lightweight scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hunternh (verified customer) from new hampshire on Nov 24, 2012
Pros:  value, clarity, size
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hunternh wrote:

I have used this scope on my muzzleloader for a full hunting season now. great in low light and perfect size for carrying around all day. great scope for the money.

Was hunternh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not impressed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: EricHobby (verified customer) , Avid shooter and hunter., from Sun Prairie, WI on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Price, features, size, eye relief
Cons:  POI shift, edge distortion
Would recommend:  no

EricHobby wrote:

I really want to like this scope, but after using it for a couple months, I'm not impressed. First, the elevation and windage turrets did not seem to track well during initial. I did eventually get it sighted in at 7X at 100yds. It was only after checking zero at 4X and 2X that I noticed that the scope suffers from point of impact (POI) shift as a result of magnification changes. Also, the optics have a lot of edge distortion.

Was EricHobby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 3

Great for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ktheis23 from Litchfield MN on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  Clear, solid build from a Great Company
Would recommend:  yes

ktheis23 wrote:

I'm on my 3rd Redfield Revolution. They are built along side the Leupold line so I trust this scope. Nice clear glass and generous eye relief. With the current rebate from Redfield, I got a great scope from great company at a great price.

Was ktheis23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for close-in hunting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rand (verified customer) from New York on Oct 19, 2012
Pros:  Sharp image with great ability to hunt under low light conditions.
Cons:  Wish it came with protective caps.
Would recommend:  yes

Rand wrote:

Image quality on par with other scopes costing many times more. Lifetime guarantee, with good support from Leupold. Great short range hunting scope.

Was Rand's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

cost, price, optics. size

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Randy (verified customer) , Life long hunter and Gunsmith., from Rocklin CA. on Oct 10, 2012
Pros:   great scope and great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Randy wrote:

I love 2-7x scopes for there size and perfect power range. 2x for brush, 4x the all around power and 7x for anything at 300 yards. Redfield Revolution is just a great scope with great optics, good adjustments, good mounting range on standard actions, good looking on my Remington model 7. I like a rifle to look like it's wearing a scope not the other way around. Go Redfield good to have you back.

Was Randy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Walt (verified customer) from Brush Prairie WA on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  very clear optics
Cons:  short scope
Would recommend:  yes

Walt wrote:

Has very clear optics which I was looking for. The only down side was that it was shorter then I expected. Had to buy extended bases for my Savage .308

Was Walt 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kccougar1234 from VA on Aug 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

kccougar1234 wrote:

The scope is fine. light. clear. one thing to note. the accu-range reticle has a smaller circle than what I expected. Bought this mostly for the ease in acquiring the target than using the ranging capability. put the circle on the deer. fire. dead deer.

Was kccougar1234's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Worth every penny!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ranger from Alaska on Jul 15, 2012
Pros:  USA made quality!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ranger wrote:

This is a great buy! Made by Leupold and has a life time warranty.

Was Ranger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

review for Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kenny from parkdale on Jul 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

kenny wrote:

it is very good for me

Was kenny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 - UPC: 30317670801