2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
67080 Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 68

Sweet Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Honzj (verified customer) from Mount Vision, NY on May 17, 2011
Pros:  Clear, Compact, Made in America, Great Price
Cons:  No Lens Cover
Would recommend:  yes

Honzj wrote:

This scope with a Weaver base and a set of low rings was perfect for my Marlin 336 30-30. I bore sighted the scope to the gun and took it to the range. My first three shots at 50 yards were 1/2" high and right on center (less than 1/2" group). This was the easiest scope I ever set up. Windage and altitude dials can be turns with your fingers which means one less tool needed for sighting in. The optics are crystal clear and the Accu-Range reticle helps you zero in on your target almost instantly. The quality of this scope could command twice the price. Waht a great value! That, plus the great service from Optics Planet sealed the deal.

Was Honzj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Welcome back Redfield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ObamaSucks (verified customer) from Hulbert, OK on Feb 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

ObamaSucks wrote:

Best value on the market, period. Not everyone needs a $500 plus, piece of glass to hunt with. Yet I have been forced into that in the past as I only have quality firearms and refuse to use cheaply made, foreign optics. These scopes blow away the competition in their respective price ranges with a full lifetime warranty, made in the USA! Thanks Leupold for resurrecting what is an important part of our heritage!

Was ObamaSucks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 4

Love the scope. Best scope on the market for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry Robinson , Avid Outdoors man, from Ellisville Ms on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Very clear - easy to Zero - light weight
Cons:  no lense caps
Would recommend:  yes

Larry Robinson wrote:

I own several high dollar scopes and this new Redfield Revolution scope is better than some that cost 3 times as much I will buy another soon and would highly recommend it Redfield is Back

Was Larry Robinson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope this!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JHolmes (verified customer) , Exec. Chef that's fortunate to be able have the time to follow my life-long passion for the outdoors., from Bay Shore, NY on Feb 16, 2011
Pros:  Bright, clear, compact and smooth operation
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JHolmes wrote:

This is now my go-to scope for any compact rifle that I will use in the north woods. For the price and quality, Redfield can't be topped.

Was JHolmes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice little scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saywhen56 (verified customer) from NW Arkansas on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Super clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

saywhen56 wrote:

Bought this scope for my 6.8 AR-15. Needed something fairly small, and 2-7 power is all I need. Really like the adjusting knobs, no need for a screwdriver or a coin here.

Was saywhen56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Made in USA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: highstk (verified customer) , Marine Vietnam vet, retired CHP,target shooter, reloader, Tea Party member, from Pine Mountain Club, Ca on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  Made in Oregon by Americans, fair price, holds zero,clear optics
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

highstk wrote:

No junk from China with this scope. I spoke to the Redfield techs in Oregon several times before I made the purchase and they were great. I mounted this on a S&W M&P 15 and so far it has held zero after about a 100 rounds. The price was right and I'm all about buying American made if I can and Redfield has made this scope affordable. Help put a fellow American to work!

Was highstk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TnTTim (verified customer) from Bellflower, CA. on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  costs compared to others of equivalent quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TnTTim wrote:

I have owed a few Redfield Scopes and have found them to have quality optics and to be as good a scope as others with simalar features that are much higher in price. We mounted this one on a Savage 17 cal. with Leupold rings and are very happy with the look, fit and performance.

Was TnTTim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Redfield Reveloution Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tonyc (verified customer) from Hermann, MO on Jan 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Tonyc wrote:

I recently purchased this scope and mounted it on a Ruger 10/22. It is very clear and would definately order another one. Very Pleased.

Was Tonyc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope - Matte Finish, 4-Plex

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gman from forked river NJ on Dec 31, 2010
Pros:  great value for the money clear field of view
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gman wrote:

your not going to get a better scope for that kind money

Was gman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Redfield scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mgd1958 (verified customer) from lafayette,la. on Dec 1, 2010
Pros:  value and performance
Cons:  usually backordered
Would recommend:  yes

mgd1958 wrote:

I put this scope on my Marlin 30-30 and couldn't be more pleased. The rifle went from being inactive for almost 25 years to being my favorite deer rifle and all because of this scope. I love it and highly recommend it.

Was mgd1958's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 - UPC: 030317670801