2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
67080 Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 68

Buy Now!!! At this quality level, price will probably increase.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sierra 4570 (verified customer) from Springfield, VA on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:   Size, warranty and most important is it can handle the recoil of my Marlin Guide Gun in 45-70 Government. It did such a fine job I purchased another one for my Marlin XLR in 45-70 Government. Holds zero each and every time I've used it.
Cons:  Hard to find, but Optic Planet solved that.
Would recommend:  yes

Sierra 4570 wrote:

I own 4 Leupold MK 4's, 3 Nikon Monarch's, and 2 Nightforce NXS's and for its price and value added these scopes fit right into the family. Money saved to buy more ammo!!!!!!

Was Sierra 4570's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

REDFIELD IS BACK!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: STEELMAN from ENID, OK. on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  TREMENDOUS VALUE
Cons:  NONE SO FAR
Would recommend:  yes

STEELMAN wrote:

LOVE THE SCOPE--THE ACCU-RANG RETICLE IS FANTASTIC. MOUNTED IT ON A ROCK RIVER COYOTE RIFLE. SUPER ACCURATE COMBO. AND OPTICS PLANET IS THE ONLY PLACE TO BUY ANY SPORTING GLASS PRODUCT!

Was STEELMAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope - Matte Finish, 4-Plex

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stephen gonzalez from forked river NJ on Oct 25, 2010
Pros:  very clear view great eye relief
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stephen gonzalez wrote:

was able to ship the scope to Leupold to make a parallax adjustment for a small fee.

Was stephen gonzalez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paralda (verified customer) from NC on Sep 29, 2010
Pros:  Clear glass, accurate turrets, great price
Would recommend:  yes

paralda wrote:

I don't think you'll find a better scope at this price. It's as clear as my friend's higher end Leupold and works great on my Marlin 336. The fact it's made in the USA makes this a no-brainer. Buy one!

Was paralda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Redfield is back on TOP !!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikem15615 (verified customer) from Watertown, TN on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Size, warranty and most important is it's clairity!!! Holds zero each and every time i've used it atop of my 204 remmy.
Cons:  No lens covers and that's it!
Would recommend:  yes

mikem15615 wrote:

Recieved my scope in perfect condition. Installed and percedded to zero it in. It took no time at all and I was punching itty bitty groups at 100yrds. It's lite weight and has more than enough eye relief fo easy fast follow up shots. I'm looking forward to The little redfield revolution lasting me life time of top performace. 100% recmmend sobuy your's today and go shoot!

Was mikem15615's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Redfield 2-7x33 is a hard to beat value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 2006HighSierra from Caryville TN on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  this scope is unbeatable for the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

2006HighSierra wrote:

This scope is on par with the Leupold VX-1s in my opinion. It has awesome clarity, very easy moa adjustments, good eye relief, and looks good too.

Was 2006HighSierra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Redfield 2x7

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pseekins , Dedicated Hunter. Deer/Turkey., from Cary, NC on Jul 12, 2010
Pros:  Great scope for money. Equal to Leupold 2x7 Var XII
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

pseekins wrote:

Great scope at great price. Heavy matte finish works great for hunting. Great eye relief. Clear optics. Articles imply same glass and tube are Leupold Var XII at about $100 less.

Was pseekins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Made in USA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jtpaley (verified customer) from Raleigh on Jun 18, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

jtpaley wrote:

Nice American made scope. Very clear, holds zero, plenty of adjustment range, short and light body. What's not to like? The worst con is that the real zoom range isn't great (2.5x-6.5x). The best pro is that you almost never have to adjust the focus, which makes this a fast scope. I'm not sure why that is. My high powered 14x scopes require much more attention to get usable clarity at various distances.

Was jtpaley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paul (verified customer) from randle,wash on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  Super clear. Warrenty. USA made,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

paul wrote:

Great scope for the money. Also made in Oregon.

Was paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ericb911 (verified customer) from Acworth, GA on Jun 12, 2010
Pros:  Bright, Clear, Eye Relief Range is good
Cons:  No parallax adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

ericb911 wrote:

This scope is a real value...you get more that what you paid for.

Was ericb911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 5 - Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 - UPC: 030317670801