2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67080 Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 68

Redfield Revolution 2-7x33 Riflescope 4-plex reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nkhk226 (verified customer) , Target shooter, plinker, from Kerrville, TX on May 28, 2010
Pros:  Good field of view, American made, Affordable
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

nkhk226 wrote:

I chose the 4-plex. I felt the Accu-Range reticle was too "busy".

Was nkhk226's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Theodore405

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Theodore405 (verified customer) from Oakley Kansas on May 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Theodore405 wrote:

Great scope, about time an American company started to take back the market.

Was Theodore405's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Nice to see Redfield back again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hank (verified customer) from Stewartstown N.H. on May 25, 2010
Pros:  Excellent quality at a good price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hank wrote:

I own an older Redfield (early 70's) and it's still a great scope. When I saw that leupold purchased Redfield and reintroduced the name I thought I'd try one. I'm glad I did. I put this scope on my Ruger M77 Compact .260 and I love it. The glass is very clear with good eye relief and I don't find myself searching for a good sight picture. I like the low profile turrets and the large adjustment knobs. The power adjustment ring is knurled and well marked. The accu-range reticle is nice and fine for long shots but the center circle still provides good fast shooting if need be. Overall I'm extremely happy with this scope and plan to buy more.

Was Hank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Very pleased with the new Redfield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BisleyBlackhawk45 (verified customer) , Cowboy Action shooter who also enjoy tactical firearms, from Cleveland Tennessee on May 23, 2010
Pros:  Clear, easy to adjust, good reticle...all in all, excellant value...and made in the USA
Cons:  None that I can see...no pun intended
Would recommend:  yes

BisleyBlackhawk45 wrote:

This far surpasses my expectations for a scope in this price range. When mounted with Leupold QD rings it makes for a good optic that can be quickly mounted and removed to allow the red dot to be mounted for 50 yard or less quick shots...and then when needing the scope to be reapplied without loosing zero on my SIG 522. The 2x7x33 is perfect for this type of rifle.

Was BisleyBlackhawk45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution 4 Plex

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeT (verified customer) from Paris Texas on May 11, 2010
Pros:  clear optics, made in the US
Cons:  sticky adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

MikeT wrote:

good scope

Was MikeT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

Redfield Rocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DALE (verified customer) , MID 50'S LONG TIME HUNTER, from BLAINE MN on May 1, 2010
Pros:  Price/Quaility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DALE wrote:

I am very impressed with the Revolution. Others are apparently too since I had to wait several weeks to be in stock. I put it on my Browning .243 BLR. After mounting it with no bore sighter it shot only 2" low and 2" left. Very clear optics and much better eye relief than my 30 year old Leopold Bear Cub scope that was on the rifle. I hund Minnesota woods so most dear are under 50 yards. I wanted the Accu-Range reticle to aide in quick sight pickup, kind of like a peep sight. I am very happy with this aspect and believe it will be a big help even at close range.

Was DALE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

new redfield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: georem from Vienna, VA on Apr 21, 2010
Pros:  light-weight and compact
Cons:  eye relief
Would recommend:  no

georem wrote:

This scope has a nice clear sight picture - however, the eye relief is no where near the 3.7 inches plus that is claimed. If I relief is not a consideration - go for it. If it is - buy something else.

Was georem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Redfield 2-7x33mm riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pat from Keuterville, ID on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  excellent value
Cons:  should have bought sooner
Would recommend:  yes

Pat wrote:

I read a lot of reviews on other scopes before deciding on the Redfield revolution 2-7x33mm riflescope. I don"t have a lot of experience with other scopes but have owned several Redfields and love them. I placed this scope on my Henry .17 HMR and am very pleased with the results. I would recommend this scope to anyone. Well worth the money, and excellent warranty.

Was Pat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Redfield Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Strikenmike from Danville, IL on Mar 27, 2010
Pros:  US made. Good value. Clear optics.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Strikenmike wrote:

Great value. Point of impact has not changed even when changing power levels on my 223.

Was Strikenmike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution 2-7X33mm Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joedangusa (verified customer) , Avid recreational shooter and hunter, from Houston, TX on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Good glass for the money, American made! Lifetime warranty
Cons:  None at this price
Would recommend:  yes

joedangusa wrote:

Excellent product for the money and assembled by US workers, lifetime warranty by Leupold...what more can you as expect in this day of overseas competition in glass.

Was joedangusa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 - UPC: 30317670801