2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67080 Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 68

First and Last scope I will need for this gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D.A.N. 1400 from Goldsboro NC on Oct 5, 2013
Pros:  High quality/ made in USA/backed by Leupold
Cons:  No lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

D.A.N. 1400 wrote:

This scope is awesome, I took it out of the box and mounted it to my Marlin 30-30.shooting 150gr Hornady American Whitetail rounds, With no bore sighting at 25yrds I was "on paper" I fired 2 shots and had a nice tight group at the bottom of the target.While looking through the scope I moved the elevation knob down until the cross hairs lined up with the point of impact of my second shot. Then re-aimed at the center bulls eye and hit right in the center ring. I fired 3 more rounds making a nice 1/2in group in the bullseye. I repeated this at 50 and 100 yards. This scope met all my expectations and was really easy to sight in.

Was D.A.N. 1400's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

an O.K. scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: goobajessa from vallejo,ca on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  fit and finish, made in USA
Cons:  could be brighter, not rugged enough
Would recommend:  yes

goobajessa wrote:

compared this side by side against nikon prostaff. prostaff has better definition and is better in low-light. prostaff is also more ruggedly built...and it was less expensive. in this price class I'll be sticking with the prostaff in the future.

Was goobajessa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: noisemkr41 (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Aug 17, 2013
Pros:  Great value and features for the money
Cons:  No lens caps
Would recommend:  yes

noisemkr41 wrote:

Very pleased with my purchase and I am always impressed by OpticsPlanet's service.

Was noisemkr41's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Big Daddy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Daddy (verified customer) , Hunt,Target Shoot,Fish,Golf, from Knoxville, Tennessee on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  Exceptional Quality, Clear Optics, Non Glare on Matte, Excellent Eye Relief, Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Big Daddy wrote:

I have purchased (3) Redfield Scopes within the past couple of months. This scope is no different than the other two. The quality is superb, and the eye relief is great. This scope is mounted on a Wolf CVA Black Powder Rifle. A 2x field of view for brush and a 4-7X for shots up to 150 yards. This scope can also benefit an AR 15 or 30-06. If are in need of a scope Redfield is the way to go.

Was Big Daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

accu-range recicle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kris R (verified customer) from Melbourne FLorida on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  windage and elevation dials
Cons:  accurange reticle for 33mm
Would recommend:  yes

Kris R wrote:

If I had too do over I would not get the accu-range recticle, for the 33mm, have one on a 40mm works great, I have only target shot with it, but the cross hairs block too much of the target at 100 yards, but other than that, cant wait too try it out at dusk or dawn, that maybe when it will shine

Was Kris R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great glass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NastyNate (verified customer) from Riverside, CA on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Economic price, high priced performance
Cons:  NA
Would recommend:  yes

NastyNate wrote:

This is a great piece of glass. After using this, I can't justify dropping the loot on a Zeiss or Leupold. I know they are both made by Leupold and I honestly can't tell a difference in the quality between this and a similar Leupold.

Was NastyNate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Scope Exceeds Expectations

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack (verified customer) , fun plinker, from Tampa on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  clear glass, easy click moa adjustments
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jack wrote:

this scope exceeded my expectations. seems really well built. glass is very clear. nice and easy windage & elevation adjustments.

Was Jack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Texas from Houston on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  quality and value
Cons:  wish it had turrets for adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

Texas wrote:

Mounted on DPMS 22LR upper. Sighted it in and keeps 1" groups at 50 yards. Good light and clear.

Was Texas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

solid scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Woodsy72 from Windham, NH on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  long eye relief, clear optics, light
Cons:  windage and elevation knobs are a little cheap feeling
Would recommend:  yes

Woodsy72 wrote:

I wanted a smaller scope/lighter scope than the typical 3x9x40 for hunting in the thick woods of New England. I had used the Vortex Diamondback 3x9x40 for the past several years and thought it was a good scope. It was clear and the eye relief was advertised as about 3.5 inches, but I was always having to reposition myself closer to the scope to get a good view... even when I had it set as far back as I could on the base and rings. With the same base and rings, the Redfield Revolution solved that problem. As soon as I shoulder the rifle, the scope is in perfect position. I typically leave the setting at 2 magnification and can easily keep both eyes open and still have some peripheral vision outside the view of the scope. At 3 magnification with the Vortex, only what was seen through the scope was visible... no peripheral vision. With the Redfield, the glass is clear and I like the accu-range reticle a little more than I thought I would. We'll see how it holds up and handles cold and foggy ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Woodsy72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Made in the USA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Banjo (verified customer) from Hood River, OR on Feb 1, 2013
Pros:  USA
Cons:  not yet found
Would recommend:  yes

Banjo wrote:

I feel this scope is a really good value for its location of manufacture; I was wanting to avoid other Pacific Rim locations, and at the same time did not want to lay out larger sums of money for this particular project.

Was Banjo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Redfield Revolution 2-7x33mm Riflescope, Matt Black, 4-Plex Reticle 67080 - UPC: 30317670801