2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
67090 Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 75

Just What I Was Looking For

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Barnaby (verified customer) from Richmond VA on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  Build Quality, Price
Cons:  Non So Far
Would recommend:  yes

Barnaby wrote:

I bought this scope for my somewhat of a budget AR budget. I spent about $1100 on the rifle so didn't want to spend another $500 on a top of the line scope. My brother had told me about these scopes a while back and bought one himself. After seeing the price and the great reviews, I had to have one of my own. Not only does this scope work great, coupled with the Burris AR-PEPR 1" scope mount really gives my AR the look I was looking for.

Was Barnaby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 3

Redfield Revolution 3-9x40 Accurange

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robertw115 (verified customer) from grand prairie, tx on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  Easy to setup, clarity, user friendly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

robertw115 wrote:

When I learned Redfield was bought out by Leupold, I was really interested in their scopes vs Leupold, Nikon, Burris and Weaver. I opted for the Redfield Revolution and was greatly impressed when I received it. It is everything advertised. As a novice shooter my problem is which rifle I want to use as my primary - 308 or 762x39 or even on my Anschutz or Ruger 10/22 Target for bench rest competition. Decisions decisions.

Was robertw115's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Redfield 3X9 40 accurange riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Orrin Ormson from Sartell MN on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Orrin Ormson wrote:

This is one of the best scopes I ever bought for my rifle. I like it so much I ordered a 4X12 40 for my other rifle.

Was Orrin Ormson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Redfield 3x9x40 AccuRange

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: parkerc71 (verified customer) , Duck and deer hunter/Paper punching shooter/Avid reloader, from Owens Crossroads, AL on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  Incredible Clarity and Features; US Made; Price
Cons:  Redfield should introduce a 2x7 and a scout scope; Clicks are not as crisp as I would like
Would recommend:  yes

parkerc71 wrote:

I absolutely love this scope. I have had a bunch of scopes over the years and this ranks as one of my favorites for a deer rifle. Although the clicks are a little rounded and not as crisp as I would like the scope adjusts true to the .25 MOA at 100 yds. I will be buying a few more of these. A huge plus is the US made factor as well. Thanks to Leupold for bringing back Redfield and for keeping the price right.

Was parkerc71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Owner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bgut from Grand Junction, co on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  price
Would recommend:  yes

bgut wrote:

500 yards no problem using this scope

Was bgut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Darren (verified customer) , Keen sportsmen I enjoy fishing & shooting., from Idho on Jan 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Darren wrote:

I great little rim fire scope for the money.

Was Darren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jeff Wrigh from Saltillo, Ms on Jan 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff Wrigh wrote:

Good product for the money.

Was Jeff Wrigh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: USMC2171 from Farmington, NM on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Excellent price, easy to use,
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

USMC2171 wrote:

Redfield is a great company that stands behind their product 100%. The optics are clear and rival the more expensive ones in quality and clearity.

Was USMC2171's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lots of scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John LeVick (verified customer) from Lubbock, TX on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  Price, optical clarity, light weight
Cons:  Red Redfield logo looks cheesy
Would recommend:  yes

John LeVick wrote:

The glass in this scope rivals MUCH more expensive models. I own top-end Leupolds that are no clearer. I own two of the 2-7X Redfields, so I'm pretty sold on them. I also just ordered a 4-12X model for a Ruger .22-250. I put the 3-9 on a Ruger .270. The Accu-Range reticle is going to take a bit of getting used-to, but I think I am going to like it. I do wish the Refield logo was a little less prominent, but that's a minor gripe. You can spend a lot more and get less scope.

Was John LeVick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Beebop2970 (verified customer) , Born again hunter and naturist., from Lebanon,Tn on Dec 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Beebop2970 wrote:

Great scope for the price you always have to look at who makes this one..Leapold has the optics for the scope and redfield makes it how could you go wrong with this one!!

Was Beebop2970's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope - UPC: 030317670900