2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
67090 Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 75

Great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: markus from New Zealand on Dec 22, 2011
Pros:  Extremely clear, easy to focus
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

markus wrote:

just as good as my leupold even better

Was markus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

USA Made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Back Yard Bucks (verified customer) from Raleigh NC on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Great light trans and very clear optics.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Back Yard Bucks wrote:

Spent 1/2 as much as I usual spend on a scope. Needless to say I will purchase more Red Field products in the future. Extremely pleased!

Was Back Yard Bucks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great riflescope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nodakman24 (verified customer) , former soldier, avid shooter and hunter, from Minot ND on Dec 3, 2011
Pros:  Made in the USA, Maintains zero, Made by Leupold
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

nodakman24 wrote:

Great riflescope. I used it to harvest my deer this year. It maintains zero very well. Originally mounted it on a 30-06, but it is now on a .270 Win.

Was nodakman24's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

redfield 3x9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: moretime (verified customer) from york, pa on Nov 6, 2011
Pros:  clear optics, size
Would recommend:  yes

moretime wrote:

optics as good as my Leupold

Was moretime's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Incredible Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ryanroux (verified customer) from New Orleans, LA on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Clear, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Made by Leupold
Would recommend:  yes

ryanroux wrote:

This is a GREAT inexpensive scope. The optics are crystal clear. Of course there are better optics out there, but nothing even close for the money. You will not be disappointed!

Was ryanroux's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Utilimate Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smurai (verified customer) from Honolulu, Hawaii on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  Super Clear Lens, Durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

smurai wrote:

This scope was recommended by a friend and was not disappointed. I originally purchased a Barris from another company. After a couple hours at the range the Barris started to break appart inside the tube. But the Redfield remains a rock solid scope after muliple uses.

Was smurai's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob from Vinita, OK on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  cost, made in usa, good features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Nice, bright scope with a great reticle and easy to adjust. Made in the USA means a lot to me.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

best for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marv Bidlock , 40 years in the field, hunting and trapping., from calgary on Oct 4, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Marv Bidlock wrote:

i have used red field since 1979, i cant think of a bad thing to say about them, i did get 2 new red field scopes in the last month and took them to the range, wonderfull is all i can say, thank you..

Was Marv Bidlock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Redfield 3x9 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GRUBS 48 (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Monessen,Pa on Sep 16, 2011
Pros:  Cant go wrong with redfield
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GRUBS 48 wrote:

Great scope on my new 270 that i won at a gun bash.A++++++++++++ Glad i orded it here Great people to deal with.THANKS,DON

Was GRUBS 48's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Redfield scope review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Green (verified customer) from Ozark MO on Jul 15, 2011
Pros:  Excellent value, finger adjustable windage and elevation
Cons:  Not overly impressed with accu-range feature
Would recommend:  yes

James Green wrote:

Good value for money and american made by Leupold. Good optic for general field use. Free shipping a plus, a minus for having to check a block to get the free scopecoat which I didn't catch till after I had ordered.

Was James Green's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 4 - Redfield Revolution 3-9x40mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope - UPC: 030317670900