2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
67100 Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Redfield.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 38

rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dondi (verified customer) , retired, from franklin new jersey on Jul 20, 2012
Pros:  i reccomend this scope
Would recommend:  yes

dondi wrote:

great value for the money i coulnt be more satisfied

Was dondi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tooele from Tooele Utah on Jun 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Tooele wrote:

Great Scope

Was Tooele's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Unable to sight in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Pilotmitch (verified customer) from Camp Verde, AZ on May 25, 2012
Pros:  None
Cons:  Won't zero
Would recommend:  yes

Pilotmitch wrote:

Spent a box of 30-06 trying to get this thing zero'd. It is stuck at lower left and won't even hit a 3ft target at 100yds. I've heard form others that they had the same problems

Was Pilotmitch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 9

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tiberious (verified customer) from Granville, Ohio on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  Price/Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tiberious wrote:

Great scope for the money and have two of these now. No issues setting it up and really is great to buy American with this one! Highly recommended!

Was Tiberious's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jaime Salinas from Alice, TX on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  Great product!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jaime Salinas wrote:

recommand product

Was Jaime Salinas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

thepipeman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: thepipeman (verified customer) , Enjoy hunting and shooting, from Powder Springs, GA on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  No downside for the money
Would recommend:  yes

thepipeman wrote:

Great value for the money!

Was thepipeman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Redfield Revolution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: roeser (verified customer) from St.George, Kansas on Feb 22, 2012
Pros:  Great product for price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

roeser wrote:

Excellent product made in the U.S.

Was roeser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

redfield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Crowbar , Hunter, shooter, from Mount Juliet, Tn. on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:   lot of bang fot the buck. nice optics
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Crowbar wrote:

This ie the first Redfield product I have bought since they disappeared several years ago. The quality of this scope tells me they are still producing affordable optics.

Was Crowbar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Exceeded expectations

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reynolds357 from Elberton, Ga on Nov 19, 2011
Pros:  Awesome value
Cons:  Do not offer A.O.
Would recommend:  yes

reynolds357 wrote:

This scope is under priced for what it is. I am extremely hard to please when it comes to optics. I purchased this scope to go on a rifle for my son. I will be buying a couple for myself after seeing this one.

Was reynolds357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Twice what I had hoped for !!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RICK (verified customer) , RETIRED, from ENGLEWOOD, FL. on Oct 1, 2011
Pros:  Exterior finish and Clarity better than my Prostaff
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RICK wrote:

This is one class act rifle scope. After opening the sealed box Redfield packed it in at thier USA plant I was thrilled at the workmanship and clarity of the optic's. I need three more scopes before November and I know now what and where I'm going to buy them.

Was RICK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Redfield Revolution 3-9x50mm Matte 4-Plex Riflescope - UPC: 030317671006